Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Strand - In the Trench
The Strand - In the Trench album download

The Strand - In the Trench album download

The Strand
In the Trench
MP3 archive size:
1668 mb
FLAC archive size:
1742 mb
Other formats:

In The Trench by The Strand, released 01 January 2000 1. Shake Me 2. Chicks Suck (Guys Suck) 3. I Hate My F--ing Job 4. Apparent Disaster 5. Deceived 6. Cleanse 7. Dread 8. I Hate My F--Ing Job (Bastani Remix) 9. Deceived (The Azoic Remix) 10. Bookmark On The Shelf. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. In The Trench (physical CD). Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Liner notes, lyrics, jewel case. Includes unlimited streaming of In The Trench via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Complete your The Strand collection.

With electronic rhythms and both male and female vocals, In The Trench provides a variety of emotions dealing with some of the stresses of everyday life. Dave Strand - Shouting Kimberly Brown - Singing Scott Levy - Keys Steve Laskarides - Keys Jeremy Reich - Keys Neal Z - Drums (acoustic and electronic) Randall Hampton - Special Sounds.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (The Strand (2) Self-released) (catalog number none). This album was released in 2000 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Trench is the fifth studio album by American musical duo Twenty One Pilots, released on October 5, 2018, through Fueled by Ramen. It is the band's first studio album in three years, after the breakthrough success of their previous album, Blurryface (2015).

Songs: 9. Artist: The Strand. Songs: The Strand - Shake Me 05:24. The Strand - Chicks Suck (Guys Suck) 03:58. The Strand - I Hate My Fucking Job 04:31. The Strand - Apparent Disaster 03:27. The Strand - Deceived 04:18. The Strand - Cleanse 03:45. The Strand - Dread 04:15. The Strand - I Hate My Fucking Job 04:45. The Strand - Decieved and 10. Bookmark on the Shelf 04:39.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shake Me The Strand 5:23
2 Chicks Suck (Or Guys Suck) The Strand 3:58
3 I Hate My Funking Job The Strand 4:31
4 Apparent Disaster The Strand 3:27
5 Deceived The Strand 4:18
6 Cleanse The Strand 3:45
7 Dread The Strand 4:15
8 I Hate My Fucking Job The Strand 4:45
9 Deceived The Strand 4:38
10 Bookmark on the Shelf Kimberly Brown The Strand 4:30