Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lydia Walker - Statistics
Lydia Walker - Statistics album download

Lydia Walker - Statistics album download

Lydia Walker
MP3 archive size:
1747 mb
FLAC archive size:
1906 mb
Other formats:

Renews automatically. Sample this album Artist (Sample). It's not world class. But it's an enjoyable listen nonetheless.

LYDIA WALKER - Statistics Album. You can get here Statistics Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Album · 2010 · 12 Songs. More By Lydia Walker. See All. Acoustic Christmas Carols.

I'm a singer/songwriter of the Alternative Folk genre. Background song is "You Are The Change", from the "Statistics" album by Lydia Walker.

Get ready for a fun album of upbeat songs written from Lydia's perspective as a teenager. With themes about wanting to change the world and make a difference, there are stories of struggles as well as sharing truth about overcoming things that would hold you back from accomplishing your dreams

Lydia Walker - Here's To Victory 04:31. Lydia Walker - Statistics 04:30. Lydia Walker - Soon Be Gone 03:30. Lydia Walker - Remedy 03:54. Lydia Walker - The Diet Song 02:58. Lydia Walker - Contagious 03:48. Successfully You - Lydia Walker. Beloved - Lydia Walker. Acoustic Christmas Carols - Lydia Walker. The Reason for Christmas - Lydia Walker. Communion - Lydia Walker.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Introspective Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:48
2 Remedy Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:54
3 I Can't Hear You Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:05
4 Truth Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:12
5 Statistics Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 4:29
6 Crazy Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 2:50
7 The Diet Song Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 2:58
8 Contagious Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:48
9 Change the World Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:26
10 Soon Be Gone Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 3:30
11 You Are the Change Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 4:13
12 Here's To Victory Lydia Walker Lydia Walker 4:31