Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Terri Clark - The Definitive Collection
Terri Clark - The Definitive Collection album download

Terri Clark - The Definitive Collection album download

Terri Clark
The Definitive Collection
Contemporary Country
MP3 archive size:
1213 mb
FLAC archive size:
1710 mb
Other formats:

Terri Clark is the first studio album by Canadian country music singer Terri Clark, and was released on August 8, 1995 on Mercury Nashville Records. It was certified platinum by the RIAA and 3 Platinum by the CRIA. The album produced four singles in both Canada and the . Better Things to Do", "When Boy Meets Girl", "If I Were You", and "Suddenly Single". If I Were You" was a on the Canadian RPM country charts. The Definitive Collection is the latest of many greatest hits albums by the funk/R&B group Cameo. A more comprehensive collection can be found in the 2005 release, Gold.

Canadian country music singer Terri Clark has released 11 studio albums, three compilation albums, one live album, and 42 singles. Clark's first three albums are certified platinum in the United States by the Recording Industry Association of America and platinum or higher by the Canadian Recording Industry Association. Her Greatest Hits: 1994-2004 album is gold in both countries. Of her singles, Clark has sent nineteen into the top 40 on the .

Features Song Lyrics for Terri Clark's The Definitive Collection album. Terri Clark - The Definitive Collection Album Lyrics. 1. One of the Guys (Greatest Hits Version) Lyrics.

Terri Clark was the subject of Greatest Hits 1994-2004. Definitive Collection is simply an attempt by Universal to get more of your hard-earned money, and it marks the third "best-of" Clark comp in just four years. This does have four more tracks than the Greatest Hits set, but that said, what it does include is not necessarily what you need

The Definitive Collection. Compilation album by Terri Clark. The Definitive Collection is a 2008 compilation album released by Canadian country music artist Terri Clark. Also included is "The World Needs a Drink", which was included on her previous 20th Century Masters compilation but none of her studio albums. If I Were You" (Clark) - 3:54.

List of Terri Clark albums. Terri Clark Album: Definitive Collection. Album Information : Title: Definitive Collection. Release Date:2008-02-05. 1-4 "Terri Clark" Original Release Date: August 8, 1995. 5-6 "Just the Same" Original Release Date: November 5, 1996. 7-9 "How I Feel" Original Release Date: May 19, 1998. 10-11 "Fearless" Original Release Date: September 19, 2000. 12-14 "Pain to Kill" Original Release Date: January 14, 2003. 15-16 "Greatest Hits 1994-2004" Original Release Date: July 27, 2004. 17 "20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection" Original Release Date: August 29, 2006. 18 "Life Goes On" Original Release Date: November 1, 2005.

Discography of Terri Clark. The Ultimate Collection. The Best Of Terri Clark.

Marketed as Nashville’s first Female Hat Act, Terri Clark took awhile to loosen up and fully explore her artistic personality. Her career trajectory (thus far) is traced on 2008’s 18-track Definitive Collection. The high-charting singles from her early albums – Better Things to Do, When Boy Meets Girl, and You’re Easy on the Eyes among them – are all gathered here.

Songs from The Definitive Collection by Terri Clark. Free download and listen The Definitive Collection. The Definitive Collection. Terri Clark - I Wanna Do It All 02:53. Terri Clark - The World Needs A Drink 03:59. Terri Clark - If I Were You 03:55. Terri Clark - You're Easy On The Eyes 03:33. Terri Clark - I Just Wanna Be Mad 03:26. Terri Clark - Now That I Found You 03:38.

The Definitive Collection. Better Things to Do. Your browser does not support the audio element. If I Were You.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Better Things to Do Terri Clark / Tom Shapiro Terri Clark 3:08
2 If I Were You Terri Clark Terri Clark 3:55
3 When Boy Meets Girl Terri Clark / Tom Shapiro Terri Clark 3:01
4 Suddenly Single Terri Clark / Tom Shapiro Terri Clark 3:59
5 Poor, Poor Pitiful Me Warren Zevon Terri Clark 3:09
6 Emotional Girl Rick Bowles / Terri Clark Terri Clark 3:08
7 Now That I Found You Paul Begaud / Vanessa Corish / J.D. Martin Terri Clark 3:38
8 You're Easy on the Eyes Terri Clark / Tom Shapiro Terri Clark 3:33
9 Everytime I Cry Karen Staley Terri Clark 3:48
10 A Little Gasoline Dean Miller / Tammy Rogers Terri Clark 3:08
11 No Fear Mary Chapin Carpenter / Terri Clark Terri Clark 3:58
12 I Just Wanna Be Mad Kelley Lovelace / Lee Thomas Miller Terri Clark 3:26
13 Three Mississippi Hillary Lindsey / Angelo Petraglia / Troy Verges Terri Clark 3:59
14 I Wanna Do It All Rick Giles / Gilles Godard / Tim Nichols Terri Clark 2:53
15 One of the Guys Terri Clark / Gilles Godard / Tim Nichols Terri Clark 3:12
16 Girls Lie Too Connie Harrington / Kelley Lovelace / Tim Nichols Terri Clark 3:34
17 The World Needs a Drink Casey Beathard Terri Clark 3:59
18 She Didn't Have Time Pat Bunch Terri Clark 3:20