Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Red Willow Band - Live!
Red Willow Band - Live! album download

Red Willow Band - Live! album download

Red Willow Band
MP3 archive size:
1920 mb
FLAC archive size:
1420 mb
Other formats:

Members: Barry Carpenter, Chris Gage, Hank Harris, Kenny Putnam, Marley Forman. Note For Note ‎(LP, Album).

In 1976 the Red Willow Band recorded its self-titled debut at Audio Etc. in Sioux Falls, . Billing itself as "The Best of Country Swing," the Red Willow Band recorded two albums for Lost Records in the late '70s and established a loyal following in South Dakota, the band's home base. In 1976 the Red Willow Band recorded its self-titled debut at Audio Etc. and Lost released the album that same year. Two years later the band returned with its second and final album, Note for Note, which had been recorded at Jack Clement Studios in Nashville, TN, in July 1978. The album spawned one charting single, "I Wish I Had Your Arms Around Me,".

Artist: Red Willow Band. Album: Way Back When. Red Willow Band - Magic Bird 03:01. Red Willow Band - Leftover Blues 02:23. Red Willow Band: best 2 tracks. Red Willow Band - Magic Bird Way Back When, 2000 03:01. Red Willow Band - Leftover Blues Way Back When, 2000 02:23. Artist: Red Willow Band.

Location: Weathertop, South Dakota, US. Type: Artist, Band, Musician. Genre: Americana, Western Swing, Bluegrass. Magic Bird performed by The Red Willow Band. Red Molly - Willow Tree (Live @ Rhythm & Roots 2013). Restless - Red Willow Band. Sure Beats Me - The Red Willow Band. White Willow - Red Leaves. Red Willow Band - "Wake Me" 1980.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Marley's Intro Red Willow Band 0:12
2 Tom & Jerry Red Willow Band 1:47
3 Two 'O Clock Shuffle Red Willow Band 4:01
4 You're All I Need to Get By Red Willow Band 3:03
5 Restless Red Willow Band 3:08
6 Tailspin Red Willow Band 2:36
7 Roly Poly Red Willow Band 2:42
8 You Just Can't Win Red Willow Band 3:20
9 Bottom of the Band Red Willow Band 2:11
10 You Gotta Be Crazy Red Willow Band 3:03
11 I Thought I Was a Child Red Willow Band 3:12
12 Stage Fright Red Willow Band 5:20
13 C Jam Blues Red Willow Band 8:18
14 The Rails That Took You Home Red Willow Band 1:56
15 Long Way to Hollywood Red Willow Band 5:28
16 Orange Blossom Special Red Willow Band 4:55