Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Faith Hill - Fireflies
Faith Hill - Fireflies album download

Faith Hill - Fireflies album download

Faith Hill
Contemporary Country,Country-Pop,Adult Contemporary
March 4, 2004 - December 9, 2004
Recording location:
Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN
MP3 archive size:
1672 mb
FLAC archive size:
1195 mb
Other formats:

Fireflies is the sixth studio album by American country music singer Faith Hill. The album was released on August 2, 2005 via Warner Bros. In its first week, the album sold 329,000 copies, making it the top album on both the Billboard 200 and Top Country Albums chart. Fireflies is her third album, and it has been certified 2 Platinum by the RIAA for US shipments of two million copies.

Fireflies ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Wat). Fireflies ‎(CD, Album).

Lyrics to "Fireflies" song by Faith Hill: Before you met me i was a fairy princess I caught frogs and called them prince And made myself . .I believe in fairytales and dreamers dreams like bed sheet sails And i believe in peter pan and miracles And anything i can to get by And fireflies. Before i grew up i saw you on a cloud I could bless myself in your name and pat you on your wings Before i grew up i heard you whisper so loud "life is hard, and so is love, child, believe in all these things" I found mayonnaise bottles and poked holes on top To capture tinkerbell And they were just fireflies.

Fireflies is the sixth studio album by country artist Faith Hill. The album was a massive success in the US, selling 329,000 copies in the United States during the first week of it’s release. A total of five singles were officially released from the album: Mississippi Girl, Like We Never Loved at All, The Lucky One, Sunshine and Summertime and Stealing Kisses. Of these singles, Mississippi Girl was a number one hit on the US Billboard Country Chart. The other singles peaked at numbers 5, 5, 7 and 36 on the chart,.

Download and listen online Fireflies by Faith Hill. Genre - Pop. Duration – 04:29. Format – mp3. Music video. Faith Hill - Fireflies. 04:29 1. 6 Мб 320 Кб/с. 324. On this page you can download song Faith Hill - Fireflies in mp3 and listen online. Watch music video "Faith Hill - Fireflies" online. Send lyrics Send translation.

Fireflies (2005) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Fireflies (2005).

It's clear from the cover photo on 2005's Fireflies that Faith Hill is beating a retreat from her half-baked, half-successful 2002 pop diva makeover, Cry. Not that the album was bad, or even an outright flop - it just failed to do what it was intended to do, which was to make Faith Hill a true rival to Shania Twain, where her pop success was as great as her country following. Big and polished Cry may have been, but it just wasn't memorable or hooky enough to be great pop and unlike Shania's very clever everywoman pose, Hill's pop move was too detached, too snooty for.

Faith Hill's singing has markedly improved. There are two songs on the CD that I could have done without "Sunshine And Summertime" and "We've Got Nothing But Love To Prove.

Faith Hill album Fireflies. I Ain't Gonna Take It Anymore 3:59. Stealing Kisses 4:22. Like We Never Loved At All 4:17.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sunshine and Summertime Rodney Clawson / John Rich Faith Hill 3:27
2 Mississippi Girl John Rich / Adam Shoenfeld Faith Hill 3:52
3 Dearly Beloved Georgia Middleman / Fred Wilhelm Faith Hill 2:23
4 I Ain't Gonna Take It Anymore Kevin Brandt / Bobby Terry Faith Hill 3:59
5 Stealing Kisses Lori McKenna Faith Hill 4:23
6 Fireflies Lori McKenna Faith Hill 4:28
7 Like We Never Loved at All Vicky McGehee / John Rich / Scot Sax Faith Hill 4:23
8 I Want You Rivers Rutherford / Bobby Tomberlin Faith Hill 4:06
9 The Lucky One Jay Joyce / Brad Warren Faith Hill 3:37
10 If You Ask Lori McKenna Faith Hill 4:16
11 We've Got Nothing But Love to Prove Darrell Scott Faith Hill 4:35
12 You Stay with Me Andrea Stolpe Faith Hill 4:24
13 Wish for You Craig Wiseman Faith Hill 3:48
14 Paris Blair Daly / Gordie Sampson / Troy Verges Faith Hill 5:20