Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Desert Skies - Shaped Into Grace
Desert Skies - Shaped Into Grace album download

Desert Skies - Shaped Into Grace album download

Desert Skies
Shaped Into Grace
Recording location:
On Fire Productions, Albuquerque, NM
MP3 archive size:
1490 mb
FLAC archive size:
1452 mb
Other formats:

Juleah, which is actually Julia Hummer, is back with her new album Desert Skies, an enchanting hypnotic bit of sonic wanderlust with deep roots in the genres of blues, dream-pop and psychedelic manifestations. Juleah's music is always compelling, belaying a sense of emancipation, delivered with a bit of swagger, where Julia’s vocals don’t stand in juxtaposition to the music, rather they’re intrinsically part of the sound she rolls out with an eloquent ease and grace, creating a warm atmosphere of raptured freedom. Instantly obvious, is the passion and originality found within these hazed.

Other Albums of: Desert Skies. Ads. Cool Math Games For Kids Cool Math Games Online Lyrics For Song Useful Tips For Hindi Dictionary Used Cars In India Small SEO Cool MathGames Interview Questions Answers Learn English Free Fresh Jobs In India Fresh Property In India On Road Price In India.

Desert Skies's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Style: Alternative Country. Tracklist: 01 – Desert Skies 02 – Make It Together 03 – Time 04 – Watery Moonlight 05 – This Is What It Feels Like 06 – Sweet Julie Ann 07 – Canyon Ride 08 – Midsummer Daydream 09 – Charm 10 – Desert Skies (. 2 Version) 11 – Make It Together (Warm Summer Vibe Version) 12 – Time (Original Version). FLAC (372 mb): turbobit: download. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: June 20, 2012 - Beachwood Sparks – The Tarnished Gold (2012).

1. 2. Desert Skies Lyrics. Blacklight fades Headlights switched off The engine burns As we're rollin' to a stop. Let's get out here Lie down in the middle of road Ain't no cars comin'. Did the wind hit you in the eye? Or were you just about to cry? Desert skies. This ain't the place to turn around Never even said goodbye Desert skies. A day so hot it seemed Like the rocks could sing The sky so flat it seemed there was Nothin' in the wings. Scar on your lip A story far too long to tell The story best forgotten.

Album opener Desert Skies is a straightforward country-rocker with plaintive, sad-sack vocals and the keening guitar tone of the Flying Burrito Brothers, while Watery Moonlight is a driving, psychedelic rocker a with rollicking organ riff and a sweet-tasting melody reminiscent of The Zombies. Later albums, especially The Tarnished Gold, show a more restrained version of the group with tight compositions and harmonies. On Desert Skies the group is much looser

Listen to Desert Skies by Beachwood Sparks - a new album (release date: November 25, 2013) @ New Releases No. This is the previously unreleased debut album by LA-based cosmic country-rock combo, the Beachwood Sparks. The album includes their first 1998 single, as well as never-heard before recordings, all carefully re-mastered. A must-have for fans of the band, and for Southern California psychedelic pop lovers everywhere. Artist Site Released: November 25, 2013 ON Alive Naturalsound.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bug Zapper Brock Haroldson Desert Skies 2:19
2 Shaped Into Grace Kelsey Haroldson / Sierra Haroldson / Tracy Haroldson Desert Skies 3:52
3 Kyoto Brock Haroldson Desert Skies 3:11
4 Green and Pink Shoes Brock Haroldson Desert Skies 3:21
5 Lonely People Cathie Peek / Dan Peek Desert Skies 2:43
6 Billy White's Brock Haroldson Desert Skies 4:09
7 Blind Man Traditional Desert Skies 2:40
8 Cuckoo's Nest Traditional Desert Skies 2:12
9 Wood Between the Worlds Brock Haroldson Desert Skies 3:18
10 Jerusalem Ridge Bill Monroe Desert Skies 2:51
11 Move That Mountain Keith Whitely Desert Skies 2:23
12 Dancing Lawn Brock Haroldson Desert Skies 2:24