Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Raven's Creed - The Power
Raven's Creed - The Power album download

Raven's Creed - The Power album download

Raven's Creed
The Power
Heavy Metal
Recording location:
Tenko Studios, Nottingham
MP3 archive size:
1148 mb
FLAC archive size:
1340 mb
Other formats:

2. Bashed In. 3. Blood Luxury. The Power ‎(LP, Album). The Power ‎(16xFile, MP3, Album, 320).

Ravens Creed The Power Ravens Creed discography (main). lt; Albion Thunder (2009). Ravens Creed discography (all). lt; Nestless & Wild (2011).

Complete your Ravens Creed collection. Ravens Creed ‎– The Power.

I wouldn’t call Raven’s Creed Thrash, though. When I listen to The Power, I hear old school Death metal in the vein of The Possessed and Scream Bloody Gore -era Death. The vocalist even sounds like Schuldiner from the early years! This is a major nostalgia trip, folks. Any fans of old school Death metal will like this album. There is a downside to this, though; all the songs sound alike. I’m going to give The Power a solid 7/10. This is a pretty decent Death metal album. A lot of nods to the old school, here. But it just doesn’t come out and wow m. ’ve listened to it a few times, and it hasn’t grown on me at all. Raven’s Creed are a good band, though, and I’m looking forward to hearing more metal from them in the future! Until next time! – StormDweller.

Home Death Metal Ravens Creed – The Power (2012). Ravens Creed – The Power (2012). Tags: Ravens Creed, United Kingdom. Ashes You Leave – The Cure For Happiness (2012).

The Power (2012) by Ravens Creed. Labels: Doomentia Records. Genres: Death Metal  . Album (Studio full-length).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Power Raven's Creed 2:04
2 Bashed In Raven's Creed 1:40
3 Bloody Luxury Raven's Creed 1:56
4 Wiccan Wanderers Raven's Creed 1:26
5 War Cauldron Raven's Creed 1:45
6 Raped By the Graveside Raven's Creed 2:01
7 Rat King Rosary Raven's Creed 1:46
8 Kick To Kill Raven's Creed 1:18
9 Buried In the Bin Raven's Creed 1:41
10 Atomic Fist Raven's Creed 1:59
11 Inappropriate Eulogy Raven's Creed 2:17
12 Horse Fucker Raven's Creed 1:29
13 The Slaughterhouse Raven's Creed 2:54
14 Silence In Crow Court Raven's Creed 1:50
15 Women and Children First Raven's Creed 1:42
16 Unleash the Rat Bashers Raven's Creed 2:00