Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Vesa-Matti Loiri - Ystävän Laulut II
Vesa-Matti Loiri - Ystävän Laulut II album download

Vesa-Matti Loiri - Ystävän Laulut II album download

Vesa-Matti Loiri
Ystävän Laulut II
Contemporary Pop/Rock,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
MP3 archive size:
1365 mb
FLAC archive size:
1255 mb
Other formats:

Artists Vesa-Matti Loiri Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi. Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi Vesa-Matti Loiri. Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi. This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 86/199 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi. BPM Profile Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi. Album starts at 134BPM, ends at 159BPM (+25), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Vesa-Matti Loiri.

Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi. Ystävän laulut II: Albatrossi Tracklist. More Vesa-matti loiri albums. Tuomittuna kulkemaan. Show all albums by Vesa-matti loiri.

Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri (born 4 January 1945 in Helsinki) is a Finnish actor, musician and comedian, best known for his role as Uuno Turhapuro, whom he portrayed in a total of 20 movies between the years 1973 and 2004. Loiri became an actor in 1962, when he had a role in the movie Pojat, directed by Mikko Niskanen. Loiri did his most recognised work with oducer Spede Pasanen, starting from Noin seitsemän veljestä.

Ystävän Laulut II - Albatrossi. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

PLAY ALL. Ystävän laulut II. Released by Warner Music Group Oct 2004 11 Tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Matkalla Pohjoiseen Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:09
2 Heiskasen Kanssa Heiluttiin Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:53
3 Ei Ole Kööpenhamnia Kuin Ennen Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 4:41
4 Apteekin Ovikello Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:48
5 Vanha Salakuljettaja Laitinen Toivo Kärki Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:34
6 Yleisessä Saunassa Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:19
7 Meni Hermot: Guore Matto Totó Savio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:01
8 Kaunissaari Reijo Lehtovirta Vesa-Matti Loiri 5:31
9 Veljet Keskenään Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:29
10 Käyn Ahon Laitaa Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 3:17
11 Albatrossi Juha Vainio Vesa-Matti Loiri 4:56