Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » David Banner - Certified
David Banner - Certified album download

David Banner - Certified album download

David Banner
Dirty South,Southern Rap,Gangsta Rap,Hardcore Rap
Recording location:
Chi-Roc Studios, Chicago, IL
MP3 archive size:
1196 mb
FLAC archive size:
1222 mb
Other formats:

Certified is the 4th studio album by David Banner. It was released September 20, 2005, by SRC and Universal. Most of the album's production was handled by Banner. The album features guest appearances from Jadakiss, Jazze Pha, Talib Kweli, Twista and Jagged Edge, among others. The only single was "Play", which reached on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Complete your David Banner collection. Certified ‎(2xLP, Album). Universal Records, Street Records Corporation. Certified ‎(2xLP, Album, Promo).

Certified is the third album from rapper David Banner. It was released on September 20, 2005. Most of the production was done by Banner. Featuring 8Ball & MJG, . Baby Gangsta), Boosie Badazz & 14 more. Producers Billy Hume, Craig Love, Cyber Sapp & 10 more. Baby Gangsta), Boosie Badazz & 18 more. Keyboards Mr. Collipark.

David Banner, however, does not fall into that camp.

by David Banner - 17 Tracks - 1:07:57. Release date 09/20/2005. David Banner, Jadakiss. David Banner, Three 6 Mafia, Marcus, 8Ball & MJG. 3:40. David Banner, Jagged Edge. David Banner, Jazze Pha. 3:52. Guests include Jadakiss, Jazze Pha, Talib Kweli, Twista, Jagged Edge, and others. The first single was "Ain't Got Nothing" (backed with "Certified"). The second single was the very explicit and highly popular "Play" (backed with "Westside") which reached on the Billboard Hot 100. In early 2006 promotional "Gangsta Walk" and "On Everything" (backed with "Fucking") were released. Certified (disambiguation) - Certified refers to the confirmation of certain characteristics of an object, person, or organization.

This album has an average beat per minute of 116 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 60/190 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Certified. Here is the BPM profile of Certified. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by David Banner.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lost Souls C.P. Love David Banner 3:13
2 Treat Me Like J.C. Phillips David Banner feat: Jadakiss 3:53
3 Gangster Walk Phil Goodwin David Banner feat: 8Ball / MJG / Three 6 Mafia 4:28
4 2 Fingers David Banner feat: Jagged Edge 3:29
5 Play David Banner 3:50
6 Fucking David Banner feat: Jazze Pha 3:51
7 Thinking of You David Banner feat: Case 5:02
8 On Everything C.C. Mitchell / Nile Rodgers David Banner feat: Twista 4:09
9 Certified David Banner 4:11
10 Ain't Got Nothing T. Hatch David Banner feat: Lil' Boosie / Magic 3:52
11 Bloody War David Banner feat: B.G. 4:30
12 Westside David Banner 3:32
13 Take Your Todd Shaw David Banner feat: Too $hort / Bun B / Jazze Pha 4:42
14 My Life David Banner 3:54
15 Ridin' David Banner feat: Talib Kweli / Dead Prez 4:33
16 X-Ed David Banner feat: Jagged Edge 3:41
17 Crossroads Jason Arnold David Banner 3:45