Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Hil St. Soul - Release
Hil St. Soul - Release album download

Hil St. Soul - Release album download

Hil St. Soul
MP3 archive size:
1451 mb
FLAC archive size:
1866 mb
Other formats:

Profile: British soul, neo soul & pop duo consisting of singer Hilary Mwelwa and producer Victor Redwood-Sawyer.

Hil St Soul - Release. Album: R&B 50. Release year: 2011. Download Hil St Soul - Release.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Genre of this release: Hip Hop music Funk, Soul music. Released at: This album was released on the label Toy's Factory (catalog number TFCD 87312). This album was released in 2003-03-19 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Artist: Hil St. Soul Title: Release Label: Dome Release. Type: Album Genre: Soul Source: CDDA Encoder: LAME v. 7 -V 2 -vbr-new Quality: 182 kbps avg Street. Greatest Hits Of Hil St. Soul. Enjoy & Go Support The Artist. 01. Release 3:41 02. Hey Boy 4:48 03. Don't Forget The Ghetto 4:00 04.

1. Release (3:41) 2. Hey Boy (4:48) 3. Don't Forget The Ghetto (4:00) 4. Life (4:29) 5. Smile (3:46) 6. Pieces (4:37) 7. Wash Away (3:46) 8. It's Ok (4:12) 9. Until You Come Back To Me (3:08) 10. Sweetest Days (5:54) 11. All That (+ A Bag Of Chips) (Strings Mix) (4:34) 12.

Soul Organic A singer of many styles, Mwelwa is comfortable performing classic soul, smooth jazz, uptempo funk, and gospel. Her versatility earned her the honor of Best Newcomer by the . s Blues & Soul magazine. She has performed at festivals in Holland, Norway, and England, sharing stages with urban kings and queens such as D'Angelo, Kelis, Macy Gray, and Angie Stone, to name a few. An accomplished and prolific songwriter, Incognito, Maysa Leak, and others have used her material. Not as reclining as Sade, and not as overwhelming as Mica Paris, she's found a comfortable niche that appeases classic soul fanatics canvassing for fresh R&B/pop janissaries without disenfranchising hip-hop lovers. She issued four albums during the 2000s: Soul Organic (2000), Copasetik & Cool (2004), Soulidified (2006), and Black Rose (2008).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Release Hil St. Soul 3:41
2 Hey Boy Hil St. Soul 4:48
3 Don't Forge the Ghetto Hil St. Soul 4:00
4 Life India.Arie / Blue Miller Hil St. Soul 4:29
5 Smile Hil St. Soul 3:46
6 Pieces Hil St. Soul 4:37
7 Wash Away Hil St. Soul 3:46
8 It's OK Hil St. Soul 4:12
9 Until You Come Back to Me Hil St. Soul 3:08
10 Sweetest Days Hil St. Soul 5:54
11 All That (& A Bag O' Chips) Hil St. Soul 4:34
12 For Your Love Hil St. Soul 3:44
13 Baby Come Over Hil St. Soul feat: Dwele 4:36
14 Broken Again Hil St. Soul 4:18
15 We Don't Talk Hil St. Soul 3:46
16 Goodbye Hil St. Soul 4:40