Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » John Colianni - Blues-O-Matic
John Colianni - Blues-O-Matic album download

John Colianni - Blues-O-Matic album download

John Colianni
Bop,Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1122 mb
FLAC archive size:
1336 mb
Other formats:

3. My One And Only Love. Photography By – David Fischer (3). Piano – John Colianni. Producer – Allen Farnham. Remix – Phil Edwards. Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Lew Tabackin (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 7). Notes. Recorded August 1988 in New York City.

A3. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Recorded John Colianni (debut album) Blues-O-Matic and Live at the Maybeck for Concord Records. Missing lyrics by John Colianni? Know any other songs by John Colianni?

The John Colianni Trio - Blues-O-Matic/06. Riding High - You Do Something to M. lac - 2. 5. The John Colianni Trio - Blues-O-Matic/The John Colianni Trio - Blues-O-Matic. The John Colianni Trio - Blues-O-Matic/10. The John Colianni Trio - Blues-O-Matic/02. The John Colianni Trio - Blues-O-Matic/04. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm (with Lew Tabackin). The John Colianni Trio - / - . 0. The John Colianni Trio - /cover785. The John Colianni Trio - /cover788. The John Colianni Trio - /cover791.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Tape Clothing T-Shirt Others. John colianni blues o matic. Sort by. Relevance New arrivals Artist (a - z) Artist (z - a) Title (a - z) Title (z - a) Format Price (lowest first) Price (highest first). page 1, 1. Artist-Title.

Blues-O-Matic is a swing music album recording by JOHN COLIANNI released in 1989 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Blues-O-Matic 2. Liza 3. My One And Only Love 4. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm 5. Exactly Like You 6. Cole Porter Medley: Riding High/You Do Something To Me 7. After All 8. Long Count 9. I Want You All The Time 10. Ding Ding 11. Slicer. Bass – Lynn Seaton Drums – Mel Lewis Piano – John Colianni Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Lew Tabackin (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 7). About this release. Concord Jazz ‎– 367 (US). Thanks to snobb for the addition.

Listen to The John Colianni Trio Radio featuring songs from Blues-O-Matic free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

John Colianni is an American jazz pianist, soloist, band leader, recording artist and accompanist. He recorded John Colianni, his debut album, Blues-O-Matic and Live at the Maybeck for Concord Records. Other records followed, the latest being Johnny Chops, recorded with his quintet. At nineteen, John toured the world as Lionel Hampton's pianist. Was Mel Torme's pianist for six years. Has recorded with Mel Torme, Lionel Hampton, Cleo Laine, Emily Remler and many others. Currently serves as pianist for the Les Paul quartet

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blues-O-Matic John Colianni 4:48
2 Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away) George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / Gus Kahn John Colianni 3:19
3 My One and Only Love Robert Mellin / Guy Wood John Colianni 5:37
4 All God's Chillun Got Rhythm Walter Jurmann / Gus Kahn / Bronislaw Kaper John Colianni 2:38
5 Exactly Like You Dorothy Fields / Jimmy McHugh John Colianni 5:42
6 Riding High/You Do Something to Me John Colianni 5:20
7 After All John Colianni 4:52
8 Long Count John Colianni 5:58
9 I Want You All the Time John Colianni 5:05
10 Ding Ding John Colianni 4:23
11 Slicer John Colianni 5:16