Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Blues Alive - Blues Alive
Blues Alive - Blues Alive album download

Blues Alive - Blues Alive album download

Blues Alive
Blues Alive
MP3 archive size:
1178 mb
FLAC archive size:
1439 mb
Other formats:

Blues Alive is a live album by Irish guitarist Gary Moore, released in 1993. It is a collection of recordings taken from his 1992 tour and draws most of its material from Moore's then-recent Still Got the Blues and After Hours albums. Cold Day in Hell" (Gary Moore) – 5:35. Walking By Myself" (Kirke, Lane, Jimmy Rogers) – 5:00. Story of the Blues" (Moore) – 7:32. Oh, Pretty Woman" (. Separate Ways" (Moore) – 5:48.

UMG (от лица компании "Virgin Records"); UMPI, Abramus Digital, Sony ATV Publishing, BMG Rights Management, CMRRA, ARESA" и другие авторские общества (2). Композиция. Авторы текста и музыки. UMG (от лица компании "Virgin Records"); EMI Music Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, Warner Chappell, UMPG Publishing, CMRRA, AMRA" и другие авторские общества (2).

Blues Alive è un album dal vivo del chitarrista e cantante britannico Gary Moore, pubblicato nel 1993. Cold Day in Hell (Moore) – 5:35. Walking By Myself (Kirke, Lane, Rogers) – 5:00. Story of the Blues (Moore) – 7:32. Oh, Pretty Woman (Williams) – 4:25. Separate Ways (Moore) – 5:48. Too Tired (Davis, Watson) – 4:34. Still Got the Blues (Moore) – 6:44. Since I Met You Baby (Moore) – 3:02. The Sky Is Crying (James, Lewis, Robinson) – 8:50. Further on Up the Road (Medwick, Robey) – 5:34.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ramblin On My Mind Public Domain Blues Alive 3:25
2 Blues With a Feeling Public Domain Blues Alive 5:38
3 Come On In My Kitchen Public Domain Blues Alive 3:22
4 Robert-S Influence Marcelo Fonseca / Danilo Rocha Blues Alive 5:25
5 Fell'as Boogie Marcelo Fonseca / Danilo Rocha Blues Alive 4:52
6 Me and the Devil Public Domain Blues Alive 4:13
7 Saint Louis Blues Public Domain Blues Alive 2:22
8 It's Not Easy Public Domain Blues Alive 5:20
9 Woke Up This Morning Public Domain Blues Alive 4:23
10 Love In Vain Public Domain Blues Alive 3:45
11 Two Girl Jazz Marcelo Fonseca / Danilo Rocha Blues Alive 5:03