Dronolan's Tower / David Allen Young - Legends of Kitholay, Vol. 1: Tales of the Long ForgottenDronolan's Tower / David Allen Young - Legends of Kitholay, Vol. 1: Tales of the Long Forgotten RJD2 - Magnificent City InstrumentalsRJD2 - Magnificent City Instrumentals Magrudergrind / Magrudergring/Shitstorm - Magrudergring/Shitstorm [Split CD]Magrudergrind / Magrudergring/Shitstorm - Magrudergring/Shitstorm [Split CD] Various Artists - Raag BihagadaVarious Artists - Raag Bihagada Danny Kravitz - Danny KravitzDanny Kravitz - Danny Kravitz Eve Haslam - Beautiful LoveEve Haslam - Beautiful Love Elliott Murphy - Vintage Series, Vol. 4: The MurphysElliott Murphy - Vintage Series, Vol. 4: The Murphys Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2
» » Saints & Lovers - Stille
Saints & Lovers - Stille album download

Saints & Lovers - Stille album download

Saints & Lovers
MP3 archive size:
1765 mb
FLAC archive size:
1363 mb
Other formats:

Saints & Lovers ‎– Stille. Label: CD Baby ‎– SRD142439. Format: CD, CD-ROM, Album. Taking a page from Brian Eno's production, My Bloody Valentine's shoegazing guitars, and the lush pop/rock of U2 and Radiohead, singer Dennis Cahlo launched Saints & Lovers from his Brooklyn bedroom. After making demo recordings of the material, Cahlo - who had previously performed with the Realistics - played his songs for local guitarist Scott Meola. Scott's brother, Doug, was enlisted to play drums for the emerging group, and Saints & Lovers soon scored several residencies in New York City.

Redirected from Stille (Saints & Lovers album)). Saints and Lovers is a three-piece American rock band from New York City. The band started as a duo consisting of Dennis Cahlo, formerly of The Realistics, and the American band V's guitarist Scott Meola. After a residency at Pianos in New York, drummer Doug Meola joined the band before its debut at Mercury Lounge. Originally called The Sons of Sound, the band changed its name to Saints and Lovers in October, 2004.

Stille (Lacrimosa album). Stille is the fifth studio album by German duo Lacrimosa. It features a mix of classical instruments and Gothic metal. As a concept, Stille connects to the previous release Inferno which is reflected in several tracks.

In 2006, Saints and Lovers embarked on the creation Stille, the band’s first full-length album. Recorded, mixed, and produced entirely by the band, the album marks the maturation of Saints and Lovers’ songwriting ability and sonic scope. Songs like Let Me Drown and Anywhere But Here recall the feel of some of John Lennon’s solo work and The Cure’s The Head On the Door, while The Warning may be the most prophetic opening track since U2’s Zoo Station. Stille stretches out far beyond the terroir of the band’s 2005.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Warning Saints & Lovers 3:49
2 Telling Lies Saints & Lovers 3:26
3 Let Me Drown Saints & Lovers 3:32
4 The Seal Saints & Lovers 3:23
5 Bedroom Door Saints & Lovers 3:33
6 Anywhere But Here Saints & Lovers 3:08
7 There Goes Your Life Saints & Lovers 4:17
8 To Pieces Saints & Lovers 3:37
9 Animal Saints & Lovers 5:07
10 14 Red Footsteps Saints & Lovers 4:11
11 World Outside Saints & Lovers 6:16