Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2 Various Artists - Winterwunderland 2002 M.C. ReibVarious Artists - Winterwunderland 2002 M.C. Reib Edwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for MoreEdwin McCain - I Could Not Ask for More Happily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - RapunzelHappily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - Rapunzel Cosmic Heroes - Past, Present & FutureCosmic Heroes - Past, Present & Future Ray Price - PricelessRay Price - Priceless Mike Zero - The Shape of Things to ComeMike Zero - The Shape of Things to Come Schweizer Armeespiel - It's ShowtimeSchweizer Armeespiel - It's Showtime
» » Rise At Dawn - Revolution
Rise At Dawn - Revolution album download

Rise At Dawn - Revolution album download

Rise At Dawn
MP3 archive size:
1681 mb
FLAC archive size:
1163 mb
Other formats:

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Artist: Before the Dawn. Album: Rise of the Phoenix. Style: Melodic Death Metal. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. FLAC (358 mb): hitfile: download.

released April 30, 2016. Ponies at Dawn aims to bring you the best on offer with regular compilation albums full of incredible music. Accept that we done screwed up and it’s time for us to rise up. And wisen up, stop teaching kids to hug their feelings, Cause not everyone’s a winner, and that sometimes there’s a ceiling. But that ceiling can be broken by innovation and hard work.

Recorded at D-studio, Sound Spiral studio and OneManArmy studio. Mastered at Chartmakers studios.

We will be seen but not be heard. We are revolution radio Operation no control And the headline My love's bullet proof Give me cherry bombs and gasoline Debutantes in surgery And the headline Legalize the truth. Give me rage like there's teargas in the crowd Do you wanna live out loud? But the air is barely breathing Rise of the slums to the obsolete The dawn of the new airwaves For the anti-social media.

On their seventh studio album, Before The Dawn have yet again managed to squeeze out most of the juices from a rather generic melodeath formula, and much like last year, the album succeeds not because it is overly, but because it is alive and inspired. What has changed this time around compared to Deathstar Rising, and other Before The Dawn albums in general, is that Rise of The Phoenix is notably heavier and also a tad darker when it comes to the overall mood. Tuomas Saukkonen announced after the release of Deathstar Rising and in the wake of upcoming member changes that.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 With You Rise At Dawn 5:13
2 Exposed Rise At Dawn 3:05
3 If I Could Love You More Rise At Dawn 4:06
4 Afraid Rise At Dawn 3:31
5 God of the Angel Armies Rise At Dawn 3:54
6 River of Secrets Rise At Dawn 3:26
7 Set Me Free Rise At Dawn 3:44
8 So Beautiful Rise At Dawn 2:55
9 The Real You Rise At Dawn 5:35
10 Amen Rise At Dawn 3:50
11 Take Me Back Rise At Dawn 4:09
12 Revolution Rise At Dawn 4:29