Various Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass EditionVarious Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass Edition Roy West - Living ProofRoy West - Living Proof Karaoke - The WatchKaraoke - The Watch Groove Galaxi - Groove GalaxiGroove Galaxi - Groove Galaxi Tec-9 - Ready 4 WarTec-9 - Ready 4 War Lisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' SafariLisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' Safari Maicol Marsella - Groove of the NightMaicol Marsella - Groove of the Night Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country
» » Stewart Copeland - Rumble Fish
Stewart Copeland - Rumble Fish album download

Stewart Copeland - Rumble Fish album download

Stewart Copeland
Rumble Fish
Original Score,Soundtracks,Film Music
Recording location:
Long Branch Studios, Tulsa, OK
MP3 archive size:
1681 mb
FLAC archive size:
1286 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Stewart Copeland collection. A very very undervalued record. There are touches of brilliance here, and has a scope to appeal to many types of listeners.

Rumble Fish is a music studio album recording by STEWART COPELAND (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in 1983 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Studio Album, released in 1983. Songs, Tracks Listing. 1. Don't Box Me In(with Stan Ridgway) 2. Tulsa Tango 3. Our Mother Is Alive 4. Party At Someon Else's Place 5. Biff Gets Stomped By Rusty James 6. Brothers On Wheels 7. West Tulsa Story 8. Tulsa Rags 9. Father On The Stairs 10.

Stewart Copeland was beginning to define his soundtrack style with this score, which gives it energy, but he did eventually get trapped into a particular format. Worth seeking out. Track Listing.

Don't Box Me In, 04:40.

Stewart Copeland: "From Rumble Fish to Gridlock'd": rare tracks from the album. Hace 8 años Rumble Fish - Bike Ride. Another video tribute to Francis Coppola, Stewart Copeland and S. Hinton made by a big fan. Not for comercial purposes. Stewart copeland rumble fish. stewart copeland rumble fish full album. stewart copeland rumble fish soundtrack. Rumble Fish OST: Our Mother Is Alive (Stewart Copeland).

stewart copeland (rumble fish) brothers on wheels.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Don't Box Me In Stewart Copeland / Stan Ridgway Stewart Copeland feat: Stan Ridgway 4:40
2 Tulsa Tango Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 3:42
3 Our Mother Is Alive Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 4:16
4 Party at Someone Else's Place Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 2:25
5 Biff Gets Stomped by Rusty James Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 2:27
6 Brothers on Wheels Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 4:20
7 West Tulsa Story Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 3:59
8 Tulsa Rags Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 1:39
9 Father on the Stairs Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 3:01
10 Hostile Bridge to Benny's Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 1:53
11 Your Mother Is Not Crazy Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 2:48
12 Personal Midget/Cain's Ballroom Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 5:55
13 Motorboy's Fate Stewart Copeland Stewart Copeland 2:03