The Fortune Tailors - Les RosesThe Fortune Tailors - Les Roses Us Too - Hills of Berkshire CountyUs Too - Hills of Berkshire County Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry Helen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and HymnsHelen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and Hymns Frore / Shane Morris - Blood MoonFrore / Shane Morris - Blood Moon
» » Florian Feilmair - Florian Feilmair: The Debut Recording
Florian Feilmair - Florian Feilmair: The Debut Recording album download

Florian Feilmair - Florian Feilmair: The Debut Recording album download

Florian Feilmair
Florian Feilmair: The Debut Recording
November 13, 2008
Recording location:
Studio Weinberg, Austria
MP3 archive size:
1345 mb
FLAC archive size:
1926 mb
Other formats:

Florian Feilmair's debut recording announces him on the scene as an artist to follow through what promises to be an exciting musical career. This album of a wide variety of composers and styles shows off not only his exquisite musical taste, but also his talent for composing: the Notturno was composed by the pianist himself. Feilmair's Rachmaninov comes across as six distinct musical moments indeed. The Andantino is graceful and swirling, not unlike Rubinstein playing Chopin

Schloß Weinberg, Kefermarkt,Austria. Benjamin Feilmair, Florian Feilmair, Feilmair & Feilmair. Feilmair & Feilmair: The Debut Recording.

Studio Weinberg, Austria. Florian Feilmair: The Debut Recording. Paladino Music PMR0001.

Feilmair & Feilmair: The Debut Recording. Schloß Weinberg, Kefermarkt,Austria.

sheet music of Florian Feilmair's Notturno for piano. Catalogue N. pmr 0001. EAN Code: 9120040730017. Artist(s): Florian Feilmair. Composer(s): Sergei Rachmaninoff, Heitor Villa-Lobos, Franz Liszt, Ludwig van Beethoven, Florian Feilmair.

Piano – Florian Feilmair. Label Code: LC 20375.

Clarinet Sonatina: II. Larghetto · Benjamin Feilmair. Feilmair and Feilmair: The Debut Recording. 2012 Paladino Music. Released on: 2012-05-01. Artist: Benjamin Feilmair Artist: Florian Feilmair Composer: Antoni Szalowski. Auto-generated by YouTube.

Album · 2012 · 17 Songs. By Carl Maria von Weber - Benjamin Feilmair & Florian Feilmair. 3. Grand duo concertant in E-Flat Major, Op. 48, J. 204: III. Rondo: Allegro.

Benjamin Feilmair Clarinet, Florian Feilmair Piano. 4. llegro non troppo.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
Six Moments musicaux, Op. 16
1 Andantino Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 6:59
2 Allegro Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 3:10
3 Andante cantabile Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 4:38
4 Presto Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 3:01
5 Adagio sostenuto Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 3:57
6 Maestoso Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 5:14
A Prole do Bebé No. 1
7 Branquinha Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 2:22
8 Moreninha Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 1:33
9 Caboclinha Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 2:51
10 Mulatinha Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 1:22
11 Negrinha Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 1:13
12 A Proberezinha Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 2:03
13 Bruxa Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 2:05
14 O Polinchinelo Heitor Villa-Lobos Florian Feilmair 1:38
15 Après une Lecture de Dante. Fantasia quasi Sonata Franz Liszt Florian Feilmair 16:34
16 Bagatelle in E flat major, Op. 126/3 Ludwig van Beethoven Florian Feilmair 2:49
Études-Tableaux, Op. 33
17 No. 7 Sergey Rachmaninov Florian Feilmair 1:50
18 Notturno Florian Feilmair Florian Feilmair 2:29