Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Nathan Temby - Last Call
Nathan Temby - Last Call album download

Nathan Temby - Last Call album download

Nathan Temby
Last Call
MP3 archive size:
1166 mb
FLAC archive size:
1385 mb
Other formats:

05/06/2012 tarihinde yayımlanan Last Call albümü içeriğinde yer alan Nathan Temby şarkıları aşağıda listelenmiştir. Last Call Albümü Şarkıları Listesi

Listen to music from Nathan Temby like One Song, Glory, Unconditional & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Nathan Temby. Played numerous shows in coffeehouses, festivals, and fairs from 2001 - 2006 while recording his debut album. Pocket Change", his first full-length CD of all original songs was released on August 29, 2006 and featured the single, "Seattle Lullaby", for which a music video was made.

Listen to Last Call now. Listen to Last Call in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Nathan Temby: Unconditional, To Find You, For Good и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Songs of Nathan Temby. Best songs and music of artist Nathan Temby. We picked up for you all the songs Nathan Temby in one place. Listen online, or download mp3 in any convenient format on your computer or phone. Org Nathan Temby Songs.

Nathan Temby - Kissing the Snow 04:19. Nathan Temby - Soldier 05:07. Nathan Temby - Valentine 05:51. Nathan Temby - The Last Bells 05:48. Nathan Temby - This Is the Kind of Love 05:04. Nathan Temby - Younger Days 05:29.

Nathan Temby - Last Call CD Cover. Last Call by Nathan Temby was released on 2012-06-05 in USA. The Pop album has 14 tracks. Hot Albums by Nathan Temby. Back to top. Album Artwork Visitor Recordings Disclaimer Contact Us.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Home Michael Bublé / Alan Chang / Amy Foster-Gillies Nathan Temby 3:51
2 Desperado Glenn Frey / Don Henley Nathan Temby 3:27
3 Faithfully Jonathan Cain Nathan Temby 3:15
4 Daniel Vladimír Cort / Elton John / Bernie Taupin Nathan Temby 4:12
5 Vincent (Starry Starry Night) Don McLean Nathan Temby 4:25
6 Wicked Little Town Stephen Trask Nathan Temby 3:47
7 For You John Denver Nathan Temby 4:09
8 Memory T.S. Eliot / Trevor Nunn / Andrew Lloyd Webber Nathan Temby 3:43
9 Winter Tori Amos Nathan Temby 6:13
10 Landslide Stevie Nicks Nathan Temby 4:31
11 Who Made the Moon? Wayne Stephen Nelson Nathan Temby 4:45
12 Angel Amy Foster-Gillies / Sarah McLachlan / Rudy Pérez Nathan Temby 5:10
13 Hallelujah Leonard Cohen Nathan Temby 3:24
14 Late for Your Life Mary Chapin Carpenter Nathan Temby 5:06