Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell! Milt Jackson - GoodbyeMilt Jackson - Goodbye Ward White - BobWard White - Bob
» » Cee Lo Green - Stray Bullets: The Mixtape Made of Gold
Cee Lo Green - Stray Bullets: The Mixtape Made of Gold album download

Cee Lo Green - Stray Bullets: The Mixtape Made of Gold album download

Cee Lo Green
Stray Bullets: The Mixtape Made of Gold
Neo-Soul,Contemporary R&B
MP3 archive size:
1449 mb
FLAC archive size:
1513 mb
Other formats:

blue highlight denotes track pick.

Added: 06/05/2010 by djgregstreet. Cee-Lo Green Is The Lady Killer x Stray Bullets x The Mixtape Made Of Gold.

Cee-Lo ‎– Stray Bullets (The Mixtape Made Of Gold). Label: Merlot Music Group ‎– 001.

In anticipation of his forthcoming album The Lady Killer Cee-Lo Green blesses us with a Greg Street-powered mixtape entitled Stray Bullets. The project contains new songs provided by Atlanta’s soulful ambassador – most notably a reunion track of The Goodie Mob. Here’s the scoop on the tape: Signatured and Sung the Shit Out Of by Cee Lo Green, aka Sugar Lo Leonard, aka Lothar of the Ill People, aka Mr. Lo Jangles, aka Lo Lucas (African American Gangster), aka Locifer, et. t. xecutive Produced by The Mild Mannered, But Murderous Mike Caren. Recorded and Mixed by Graham Marsh.

Tags:cee-lo green, mixtape. Hip-Hop Congress Presents: Roc Nation’s J. Cole (Video). The Love & Hip Hop producer also taps Chris Brown, PartyNextDoor, . Genasis and more for his latest project. Saturday Night Sexy: Malea Malik. Watch Livestream Of J. Cole’s Dreamville Fest.

Posted: June 7, 2010. Genre: Hip Hop. Album Name: Cee Lo Green - Stray Bullets Mixtape. Watch the official video for ‘Anyway’, the brand new single from Cee Lo Green which features on the new PLATINUM

Man, I was just gushing over having two new Cee-Lo tracks in the same week. This past Friday, he dropped a full tape on the low. Stray Bullets is the name of the tape and it's made up of 14 tracks you've more than likely never heard before (yeah, there's a Goodie Mob track on there too!). 01. Goldschläger (Produced by The Grey Area) 02.

Cee-Lo - I'll Kill Her mp3. 12. Cee-Lo - Super Woman Theme Song mp3. 13. Cee-Lo - Night Cap Outro (One More Shot Of Goldschläger) mp3. mp3 Player. Music video: Watch now Cee-Lo's video clip of album "Stray Bullets: The Mixtape Made Of Gold". Closet Freak: The Best Of Cee-Lo Green The Soul Machine.

Listen and download Cee-Lo Green – Stray Bullets Mixtape By Greg Street. Also check out the songs list, cover artwork and tracklist. Listen and download Cee-Lo Green – Stray Bullets Mixtape By Greg Street. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore (Produced by The Grey Area) 03. Cho Cha the Cat (with the B-52’s) (Produced by The Teddy Bears) 04. I Like It (Produced by The Grey Area) 05.

Previous Post Yo Gotti, Young Buck, Starlito – Memphis 3 The Tennakey Way Vol 2 (Mixtape). Next Post (Killer) Mike Bigga – Grandma’s House (Video) Profile cancel.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Goldschläger Cee Lo Green
2 You Don't Shock Me Anymore Cee Lo Green
3 Cho Cha the Cat Cee Lo Green feat: The B-52s
4 I Like It Cee Lo Green
5 Little Black Book Cee Lo Green
6 Talking to Strangers Cee Lo Green
7 ChamPain Cee Lo Green
8 Night Train Cee Lo Green feat: Goodie Mob
9 The Secret Cee Lo Green
10 [email protected] B!$ch Cee Lo Green
11 I'll Kill Her Cee Lo Green
12 Super Woman Theme Song Cee Lo Green
13 Night Cap Outro (One More Shot of Goldschläger) Cee Lo Green