Various Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass EditionVarious Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass Edition Roy West - Living ProofRoy West - Living Proof Karaoke - The WatchKaraoke - The Watch Groove Galaxi - Groove GalaxiGroove Galaxi - Groove Galaxi Tec-9 - Ready 4 WarTec-9 - Ready 4 War Lisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' SafariLisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' Safari Maicol Marsella - Groove of the NightMaicol Marsella - Groove of the Night Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country
» » Various Artists - Sunday Night Special
Various Artists - Sunday Night Special album download

Various Artists - Sunday Night Special album download

Various Artists
Sunday Night Special
MP3 archive size:
1909 mb
FLAC archive size:
1183 mb
Other formats:

Sunday Mixtape is the perfect sonic brew that will bring you back to life after a long night or hard partying. The double vinyl release includes a download code. Sales Information: Many of the tracks in this selection have barely been heard outside of the underground circles and feature young artists who have just sprung out to life with the exception of UK soul diva AL. i and the recent success of her melancholic jazzy album and L’Impératrice, the next disco big thing out of France, whose buzz is getting louder.

Features Song Lyrics for Nelly Furtado's Various Artists, Sunday Night Classics 2 album. Nelly Furtado - Various Artists, Sunday Night Classics 2 Album. Artist: Nelly Furtado. Send "Nelly Furtado" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Various Artists, Sunday Night Classics 2. 0. 1.

Trip hop. Various Artists.

Stargate Atlantis (season 3). Sunday (Australian TV program). A compilation album comprises tracks which are compiled from other recordings, usually previously released, but sometimes unreleased. When the tracks are by the same recording artist, the album may be referred to as a retrospective album. Compilation albums may employ traditional product bundling strategies.

Tracks count: 29. Views: 5. Julie Andrews - Cheek To Cheek 02:10. Julie Andrews - Medley: Wouldn't It Be Lovely, I Could Have Danced All Night 03:43. 40 Golden Greats - Cliff Richard. The Very Best Of - The Shadows. Cliff Richard - Cliff Richard, Richard, The Shadows. Unforgettable - Patti Page.

Karmastream, Deep House, 2015. Clinique Sampler, Pt. 183. Tesoros Escondidos: Infopesa Hidden Gems. Spring Break, Vol. 4.

The album is sandwiched by two versions of You Better Run, played by the newest incarnation of Iggy and the Stooges. They’re fine enough, though the first version sounds suspiciously like TV Eye. And there are several artists whose contributions are a little predictable (Heartless Bastards, The Black Keys). The Fiery Furnaces are one act that bring something special to Junior Kimbrough’s music. Though they ultimately stay true to the spirit of the blues, their interpretation of I’m Leaving is dark and altogether otherworldly, mixing strange synth beeps and squeals into their stripped-down approach. But All Night Long, just like just about anything else, sounds absolutely badass when sung by Mark Lanegan. Hearing Kimbrough’s music taken on by a variety of musicians such as these puts his music in an entirely new light.

Released November 2013. Various Artists - A Sunday Matinée CD Tracklist.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Startime London Palladium Orchestra 1:10
2 That's Entertainment Bruce Forsyth 3:18
3 Bachelor Boy Cliff Richard 2:00
4 Tulips From Amsterdam Martyn Max Bygraves 2:11
5 I Can't Tell a Waltz From a Tango Alma Cogan 2:26
6 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face Bernard Cribbins 2:51
7 All Over the Place Tommy Trinder 3:16
8 Sailor Petula Clark 2:56
9 As I Love You Ray Evans Shirley Bassey 2:54
10 I'm Just an Old Fashioned Girl Eartha Kitt 2:52
11 Wonderful Land The Shadows 2:03
12 Pianissimo Ken Dodd 3:03
13 Let's Talk About Love Helen Shapiro 1:56
14 Mr. Custer Charlie Drake 3:08
15 With a Little Bit of Luck Stanley Holloway 4:09
16 Green Fields Gilkyson The Beverley Sisters 2:53
17 That's My Home Acker Bilk 2:29
18 Handful of Songs Tommy Steele 2:05
19 I Only Arsked Bernard Bresslaw 3:11
20 Ten Gallon Hat Barbara Windsor 1:58
21 Brush Up On Your Shakespeare Cole Porter Danny Green / Sid James 4:12
22 Softly As I Leave You Matt Monro 3:23
23 The Green Leaves of Summer Dimitri Tiomkin Kenny Ball & His Jazzmen 2:49
24 My Special Angel Malcolm Vaughan 2:44
25 The Skye Boat Song Traditional Kenneth Mackellar 3:22

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Old Man's a Dustman Lonnie Donegan 3:21
2 Don't Laugh At Me Tremayne Norman Wisdom 3:33
3 Wouldn't It Be Lovely/I Could Have Danced All Night Julie Andrews 3:43
4 The Bee Song Arthur Askey 2:23
5 Lovesick Blues Cliff Friend / Irving Mills Frank Ifield 2:17
6 Stardust Hoagy Carmichael / Mitchell Parish Liberace 2:48
7 Side Saddle Russ Conway 1:50
8 A Woman In Love Frank Loesser Frankie Laine 2:22
9 (How Much is) That Doggie In the Window? Patti Page 2:26
10 Splish Splash Charlie Drake 2:14
11 Angel Eyes Jack Jones 3:14
12 Romeo Petula Clark 2:41
13 Little White Bull Tommy Steele 3:43
14 Champagne Charlie Tommy Trinder 3:06
15 Green Door Frankie Vaughan 2:46
16 The Umbrella Man Flanagan & Allen 2:43
17 On With the Motley Harry Secombe 2:17
18 Mad Passionate Love Bernard Bresslaw 2:50
19 Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Max Bygraves 3:11
20 Nobody Loves a Fairy When She's Forty Tessie O'Shea 2:18
21 Three Little Fishes Frankie Howard 3:23
22 Sally Gracie Fields 3:03
23 Piano Party Harry Von Tilzer Winifred Atwell 2:46
24 Hand Up Your Sticks Kenneth Williams 2:22
25 Wonderful Copenhagen Frank Loesser Danny Kaye 2:06

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You'll Never Walk Alone Oscar Hammerstein II / Richard Rodgers Harry Secombe 2:56
2 Tower of Strength Burt Bacharach Frankie Vaughan 2:09
3 Toy Balloons Russ Conway 2:10
4 Moon River Johnny Mercer Andy Williams 2:46
5 Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me Russ Conway 2:27
6 Cheek To Cheek Irving Berlin Julie Andrews 2:00
7 Spanish Harlem Jerry Leiber Cliff Richard 2:57
8 Hole In the Ground Bernard Cribbins 1:46
9 Moonglow Irving Mills Liberace 3:25
10 Little Miss Lonely Helen Shapiro 2:55
11 Song of the Clyde Kenneth Mackellar 3:10
12 Frankie & Johnny Traditional Acker Bilk 2:41
13 Inchworm Frank Loesser Danny Kaye 3:14
14 Our Language of Love Millicent Martin 2:28
15 Comin' Home Baby Mel Tormé 2:42
16 I'm Nobody's Baby Frankie Howard 3:16
17 Just Walkin' In the Rain Johnnie Ray 2:40
18 I Believe Frankie Laine 2:08
19 Underneath the Arches Flanagan & Allen 1:11
20 So Do I Johnny Burke Kenny Ball & His Jazzmen 2:38
21 Guitar Tango Mitchell Parish The Shadows 2:59
22 Once In a Lifetime Ken Dodd 2:37
23 We'll Meet Again Vera Lynn 3:01
24 Unchained Melody Hy Zaret Harry Belafonte 3:21
25 Get Happy Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler Bruce Forsyth 3:06