Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Popa Chubby - Two Dogs
Popa Chubby - Two Dogs album download

Popa Chubby - Two Dogs album download

Popa Chubby
Two Dogs
MP3 archive size:
1391 mb
FLAC archive size:
1922 mb
Other formats:

His brand new studio album Two Dogs will be released as CD digipak, 12 Vinyl and Digital on October 27th, 2017 on earMUSIC. To call him a Blues artist is to belittle who he is and what he stands for. Horowitz is so much more than that: Singer, songwriter, guitar stylist, his passions run deep and shine bright

Two Dogs ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Ear Music, Verycords. Two Dogs ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

Album · 2017 · 13 Songs. Popa Chubby: Live At FIP. 2003. Popa Chubby Live at FIP.

Artists Popa Chubby Two Dogs. This album has an average beat per minute of 130 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 81/201 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Two Dogs.

Popa Chubby : Two Dogs,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Blues Rock Popa Chubby. Список групп Blues Rock Popa Chubby Two Dogs. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Popa Chubby.

Popa Chubby is his own man for better or worse. He reflects, I’m living in a wild time, and that is where the inspiration is drawn from. There are my issues, but the picture is much bigger than me and my situation. Thematically Two Dogs is a very personal album. People ask me why 2 dogs? It’s an old fable – 2 dogs, 2 wolves, says Popa Chubby. We have become polarized as a race. There is a battle inside each of us.

Ted Horowitz, marked over twenty five years of rocking the blues as Popa Chubby and his tempestuous, soulful playing has never been more powerful. His brand new studio album Two Dogs will be released as CD digipak, 12 Vinyl and Digital on October 27th, 2017, on earMusic. 01. It's Alright 04:14 02. Rescue Me 03:57 03. Preexisting Conditions 04:53 04. Sam Lay's Pistol 04:20 05. Two Dogs 03:46 06. Dirty Old Blues 05:44 07. Shakedown 04:19 08.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 It's Alright Popa Chubby
2 Rescue Me Popa Chubby
3 Preexisting Conditions Popa Chubby
4 Sam's Lay Pistol Popa Chubby
5 Two Dogs Popa Chubby
6 Dirty Old Blues Popa Chubby
7 Shakedown Popa Chubby
8 Wound Up Getting High Popa Chubby
9 Cayophus Dupree Popa Chubby
10 Me Won't Back Down Popa Chubby
11 Chubby's Boogie Popa Chubby
12 Sympathy for the Devil [Live] Popa Chubby
13 Hallelujah [Live] Popa Chubby