Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry Helen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and HymnsHelen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and Hymns Frore / Shane Morris - Blood MoonFrore / Shane Morris - Blood Moon Quang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot LanQuang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot Lan Luna Sea - Slow: The Best CollectionLuna Sea - Slow: The Best Collection
» » Hate Profile - Opus, Vol. 1: The Khaos Hatefile
Hate Profile - Opus, Vol. 1: The Khaos Hatefile album download

Hate Profile - Opus, Vol. 1: The Khaos Hatefile album download

Hate Profile
Opus, Vol. 1: The Khaos Hatefile
Black Metal,Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1287 mb
FLAC archive size:
1173 mb
Other formats:

So where does Hate Profile fit in? Opus, Vol. 1: The Khaos Hatefile (which is the first part of a conceptual trilogy of albums) is definitely not symphonic black metal; this 2005 release is much nastier, much rougher, much more confrontational and abrasive than all the European discs being described as symphonic black metal. But it isn't one of those -time CDs either. Hate Profile often goes for the jugular, but they don't go for the jugular 100 percent of the time.

Hate Profile discography (main). Opus II: The Soul Proceeds (2013). Hate Profile discography (all). Opus I: The Khaos Hatefile.

Band Name Hate Profile. Album Name Opus I: The Khaos Hatefile. Released date 20 December 2005. Labels Cruz Del Sur Music. Members owning this album3. 1. Chapter 0: Demons In Me (Intro to Inferno). 2. Chapter 1: Bleeding Black Heart. 3. Chapter 2: Veils That Blind. 4. Chapter 3: The Darkened Angel. 5. Chapter 4: The Day My Feathers Fell.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Opus I: the Khaos Hatefile (2005) by Hate Profile. Labels: Cruz del Sur Music. Genres: Black Metal  . Album (Studio full-length).

Matrix, Runout: 62. 70 Novaera srl Mould SID Code: IFPI 3059. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L173.

Listen to music from Hate Profile like Chapter . 6: The Khaos Hatefile. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Hate Profile. He eventually joined Hortus Animae, recruiting noted session drummer GroM (also in Hortus Animae, among other projects) to complete the debut album, Opus 1: The Khaos Hatefile.

1. Lyrics for the album Opus I: The Khaos Hatefile by Hate Profile. The lyrics were not submitted. Opus I: The Khaos Hatefile - Metalship. Back to top Back to Hate Profile discography. Did you know ? Bassist Deni Guenard of Burning Caskets almost became a member of Rotting, but declined due to distance.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prologue: Chapter 0: Demons in Me (Intro to Inferno) Hate Profile 3:00
2 Fallen: Chapter 1: Bleeding Black Heart Hate Profile 6:05
3 Fallen: Chapter 2: Veils That Blind Hate Profile 4:17
4 Fallen: Chapter 3: The Darkened Angel Hate Profile 4:54
5 Fallen: Chapter 4: The Day My Feathers Fell Hate Profile 4:09
6 The Vision: Chapter 5: 17 Empty Rooms Hate Profile 6:14
7 The Vision: Chapter 6.66: The Khaos Hatefile Hate Profile 4:53
8 The Vision: Chapter 7: Recall to Nothing Hate Profile 4:10
9 The Vision: Chapter 8: Lapse of Perfection Pralâya Hate Profile 5:31