Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel Blechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde HymneBlechblos'n - Gambrinus Freunde Hymne SambaSunda - Rahwana's CrySambaSunda - Rahwana's Cry Helen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and HymnsHelen Schneyer - Ballads Broadsides and Hymns Frore / Shane Morris - Blood MoonFrore / Shane Morris - Blood Moon Quang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot LanQuang Linh - Ao Em Chua Mac Mot Lan Luna Sea - Slow: The Best CollectionLuna Sea - Slow: The Best Collection
» » Gladius the Fertile - These Are Epic Times...
Gladius the Fertile - These Are Epic Times... album download

Gladius the Fertile - These Are Epic Times... album download

Gladius the Fertile
These Are Epic Times...
MP3 archive size:
1344 mb
FLAC archive size:
1445 mb
Other formats:

Gladius the Fertile - EP by Gladius the Fertile, released 19 September 2011 1. Taking Over 2. Bird Chirp 3. Happiness Consumes 4. Journey's End 5. Swells of the Sea Gladius the Fertile is a book-in progress about two friends who live their lives out as adventurers, in the pursuit of releasing happiness from the grasps of evil. Gladius is a half-frog half-turtle, and is the first ever of his species; the Fertile. His best friend is a caveman named Beardicus, who mumbles unintelligibly and is aptly named for his massive beard.

By Gladius the Fertile. in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Gladius the Fertile songs download, free online mp3 listen. Shaved the Beardicus.

Gladius the Fertile Bird Chirp. Gladius the Fertile Swells of the Sea. 06:48.

Gladius the Fertile released their self-titled EP, Gladius the Fertile off Housewarming Records last week (which is wayy rad, I highly recommend checking it out). Transporting you into those triumphs and failures, and the things that pick you up in between. Chill Gladius the Fertile.

Free download and listen These Are Epic Times. Tracks count: 12. Views: 2. Gladius the Fertile - Resonance 01:48. Gladius the Fertile - Underwater Base 05:31.

Turn off safe browse to show content that has been flagged by the community as not safe for work.

Gladius the Fertile - These Are Epic Times. Underwater Base 05:31. Shaved the Beardicus 05:03. Happiness Consumes 06:12. Swells of the Sea 06:37. Waiting For You 01:52. While Watching the Clouds Hug the Sun 02:24. Carolyn's Song 02:22.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Resonance Gladius the Fertile 1:48
2 Sail the Wave Gladius the Fertile 2:29
3 Underwater Base Gladius the Fertile 5:31
4 Carolyn's Song Gladius the Fertile 2:22
5 Taking Over.... Gladius the Fertile 2:27
6 While Watching the Clouds Hug the Sun Gladius the Fertile 2:24
7 Shaved the Beardicus Gladius the Fertile 5:03
8 Bird Chirp Gladius the Fertile 6:29
9 Happiness Consumes Gladius the Fertile 6:11
10 Waiting for You Gladius the Fertile 1:52
11 Journey's End Gladius the Fertile 4:14
12 Swells of the Sea Gladius the Fertile 6:37