Pridebowl - Yesterday's EndPridebowl - Yesterday's End Tipica Ideal - Que Vivas So Las MujeresTipica Ideal - Que Vivas So Las Mujeres Fausto Papetti - Ecos de New York, Vol. 2Fausto Papetti - Ecos de New York, Vol. 2 Storm - CounterclockwiseStorm - Counterclockwise Muri - Muri Simdi Sev BeniMuri - Muri Simdi Sev Beni Various Artists - Blues 'N' FolkVarious Artists - Blues 'N' Folk Paolo Tosti - RomancePaolo Tosti - Romance Klaus Wunderlich - UraltedelschnulzensynthesizergagsKlaus Wunderlich - Uraltedelschnulzensynthesizergags
» » Ray Price - Legend Begins
Ray Price - Legend Begins album download

Ray Price - Legend Begins album download

Ray Price
Legend Begins
MP3 archive size:
1253 mb
FLAC archive size:
1634 mb
Other formats:

New & Sealed CD. Much Too Young To Die (. 4). The Price For Loving You (. 6). Heart Blues (From Waiting) (. 9). Album CDs BBC Legends. Music CDs John Legend 2005. BBC Legends CDs 2004 Released. This item doesn't belong on this page.

Album: Another Bridge To Burn. If heartaches brought fame in love's crazy game I'd be a legend in my time If they gave gold statuetts for tears and regrets I'd be a legend in my time But they don't give awards and there's no praise or fame For a heart that's been broken over love that's in vain If loneliness meant.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 If You're Ever Lonely Darling Ray Price 2:31
2 You've Got My Troubles Now Ray Price 2:41
3 I Saw My Castles Fall Today Ray Price 2:25
4 Heartaching Blues Ray Price 2:59
5 I Made a Mistake and I'm Sorry Ray Price 2:59
6 Weary Blues ( from Waiting ) Ray Price 3:01
7 Talk to Your Heart Ray Price 2:42
8 The Road of No Return Ray Price 2:37
9 You're Under Arrest ( for Stealing My Heart ) Ray Price 2:16
10 I Can't Escape from You Ray Price 2:31
11 Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes Ray Price 2:43
12 The Price for Loving You Ray Price 2:58
13 That's What I Get for Loving You Ray Price 2:11
14 Cold Shoulder Ray Price 2:18
15 The Wrong Side of Town Ray Price 2:45
16 Leaver Her Alone Ray Price 2:58
17 I'll Be There ( If You Ever Want Me ) Ray Price 2:27
18 Release Me Ray Price 2:41
19 The Last Letter Ray Price 2:40
20 Much Too Young to Die Ray Price 2:05
21 I Could Love You More Ray Price 2:05
22 If You Don't, Somebody Else Will Ray Price 2:09
23 Oh Yes, Darling Ray Price 2:28
24 Onr Broken Heart ( Don't Mean a Thing ) Ray Price 2:24