Various Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass EditionVarious Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass Edition Roy West - Living ProofRoy West - Living Proof Karaoke - The WatchKaraoke - The Watch Groove Galaxi - Groove GalaxiGroove Galaxi - Groove Galaxi Tec-9 - Ready 4 WarTec-9 - Ready 4 War Lisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' SafariLisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' Safari Maicol Marsella - Groove of the NightMaicol Marsella - Groove of the Night Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country
» » Dooney - Priest of Da Streets
Dooney - Priest of Da Streets album download

Dooney - Priest of Da Streets album download

Priest of Da Streets
MP3 archive size:
1961 mb
FLAC archive size:
1126 mb
Other formats:

Priest of Da Streets. Priest of Da Streets.

DOONEY", better known as "Da Priest", a icon to fill the voids found in the Gospel Hip Hop Industry. His non-compromising, sold out attitude will validate his music and his gift. Many of his supporters and countless fans know him as "The Priest of the Streets". His support base has reached into a sea of Christian churches and organization, high schools, expos, conferences and countless urban and suburban communities. His compassion for "YOUTH" spills over seamlessly into his love for music and ministry. Dooney is currently working on his highly anticipated album which will be in stores April 19th nation wide under word disturbution.

I'm da street priest I’m not here to judge This a letter to the streets talking to my thugs From your bows to monkey jeans to watcha wanna wear I'm jus sayin man I'm sick of seeing ur underwear I think I speak on behalf of the community U look suspect jail is where you’ll soon to be. Behind bars its a code for the n word The word saggin spelled backwards is da n word U walk the streets with ur pants way down low I dunno looks to me u on the down low Some of yall think its gangsta to show ur back On behalf of real men we ain't feelin' that We dont understand man kinda.

Donney Da Priest, Dooney Da Priest. Style: rap. Album year: 2008. Dooney Da Priest - Microphone City 03:31. Donney Da Priest - Pull Your Pants Up 04:10. Donney Da Priest - Pull'Em Up For Grandma 04:20. Donney Da Priest - Microphone City 03:31. Donney Da Priest - Skat'n On 24's 04:49. Donney Da Priest - 4 Jehovah God 03:53.

Dooney Da Priest's latest track wages war against those who roam the streets with their underwear sticking out of their jeans. As he points out: 'Saggin' is just the N-word spelt backwards'. The newly released album Da Priest features Dooney's signature track Pull Your Pants Up!, which is apparently "a hot crunchy track" with "mad flow" that has become "the anthem of a new movement" with its claim that "saggin' is the N-word spelt backwards".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Praise Ye Da' Lord Dooney 2:16
2 Peculiar Records Dooney 4:03
3 Here We Come Ya'll Dooney 4:06
4 Handle It Dooney 5:44
5 Ghetto Superstar Dooney 3:51
6 Da' Game Iz Raw Dooney 3:59
7 Won't Stop Dooney 2:59
8 Sellout Records Dooney 1:09
9 Trendsettaz Dooney 5:14
10 Against All Odds Dooney 4:03
11 Glory 2 God Dooney 3:15
12 Holy Boyz & Gurlz Dooney 4:09
13 Foundation Dooney 5:39
14 Devil's Can't Hold Me Down Dooney 4:27
15 Godz Army Dooney 2:24
16 Heaven Sent Dooney 3:50
17 What Am I Going 2 Do Dooney 5:50
18 I'm Saved Now Dooney 4:50
19 Let'em Know Dooney 4:09
20 Holy Are You Dooney 1:45