Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Iggy Pop - Platinum & Gold Collection
Iggy Pop - Platinum & Gold Collection album download

Iggy Pop - Platinum & Gold Collection album download

Iggy Pop
Platinum & Gold Collection
Proto-Punk,Detroit Rock,Hard Rock,Album Rock,New Wave,Punk/New Wave,Alternative/Indie Rock,American Punk,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Post-Punk
MP3 archive size:
1258 mb
FLAC archive size:
1734 mb
Other formats:

work for RCA and Arista.

You can get here Platinum and Gold Collection Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Iggy Pop Nude & Rude: The Best of Iggy Pop. Iggy Pop The Idiot. Iggy Pop The Beat of the Living Dead.

With just 12 tracks it could never be definitive, given Iggy Pop's long and tortured career. It features just one track from Iggy's first post-Stooges solo album, The Idiot ("Nightclubbing"), and two from Lust for Life (the title track and "The Passenger"). It does, however, include five songs from 1979's New Values. It's a curious decision to place this much emphasis on a single album that was never a commercial success nor considered as essential as those previous solo albums

Platinum & Gold Collection is a 2003 Ace of Base compilation album, released in the United States. It has since been repackaged and sold as The Hits. It peaked at on Billboard's Top Electronic Albums Chart on October 16, 2004. King Biscuit Flower Hour: Iggy Pop released: 1997. Naughty Little Doggie released: 1996. Nude & Rude: The Best of Iggy Pop released: 1996 Live released: 1996.

Platinum & Gold Collection by Iggy Pop songs Picslyrics in images. Platinum & Gold Collection (Iggy Pop) tracks list. All Imaginized Iggy Pop tracks list in Platinum & Gold Collection. Platinum & Gold Collection. Iggy Pop. ALBUM PHOTO.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number 89 2) BMG Heritage (catalog number 89 2). This album was released in 2004-05-04 year. US. Format of the release is.

Iggy Pop. Lust for Life, 05:11. The Passenger, 04:43. Tell Me a Story, 02:49. Coldplay Hymn for the Weekend. Зайцев ФМ - Pop. Marshmello Wolves. Clean Bandit Solo (feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry Save Tonight.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lust for Life David Bowie / Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 5:14
2 The Passenger Ricky Gardiner / Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 4:43
3 Nightclubbing David Bowie / Allen Lanier / Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 4:13
4 Tell Me a Story Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 2:49
5 New Values Iggy Pop / Scott Thurston Iggy Pop 2:39
6 Girls Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 2:59
7 I'm Bored Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 2:49
8 Five Foot One Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 4:31
9 Loco Mosquito Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 3:16
10 Knocking 'Em Down (In the City) Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 3:23
11 Pumpin' for Jill Ivan Král / Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 4:33
12 Bang Bang Ivan Král / Iggy Pop Iggy Pop 4:06