Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Big Zoe - My Journal
Big Zoe - My Journal album download

Big Zoe - My Journal album download

Big Zoe
My Journal
Recording location:
Lake Studios, Loreauville, LA
MP3 archive size:
1225 mb
FLAC archive size:
1477 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2007 · 14 Songs.

My Journal - Big Zoe. Release year: 2007. Genre: rap. Songs: 14. Artist: Big Zoe. Songs: Big Zoe - Feel The Pain 03:12. Big Zoe - Finally Here 03:55. Big Zoe - Gangsta Walk 04:30. Big Zoe - Grown Man's Cry 04:16. Big Zoe - Let Me Know Why 04:22. Big Zoe - Stop Drop And Roll 04:00. Big Zoe - Get It Started 04:08. Big Zoe - Pop Something 04:01. Big Zoe - Test My Gangsta 04:44. Big Zoe - I Ain't Trippin 04:05. Big Zoe - Let The Good Times Roll 04:49. Big Zoe - What They Hatin' For 03:42.

My name is Big Zoe, I am hip hop artist from South Louisiana. My music is like a journal, everything I put down in my music reflects something that has happened in my life. I am versatile, I can drop a love song, then right after that, drop a song the clubs would love. Those are the two ladies in my life that inspire my music the most. On my album "My Journal," I have a song dedicated to the people that helped me get to where I am at today, and I have a verse written just for them. Since I've been involved music, I have met and worked with a few people I consider celebrities. I have worked with Atlantic Records recording artist Cupid, who recently set a Guiness Book of World Records with the largest line dance done at one time. The song I did with Cupid is titled "Gangsta Walk", and it is the first single off of my album.

By Big Zoe. 2007, 14 songs. More Big Zoe. Listen to My Journal now. Listen to My Journal in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track : Stop Drop And Roll. Artist : Big Zoe. Album : My Journal. - Stop Drop And Roll by Big Zoe from album My Journal. Duration : 4 minutes & 0 seconds. Listener : 2 peoples. Similar Tracks of Stop Drop And Roll( Big Zoe ).

Big Zoe. Style: rap. Album year: 2007. Big Zoe - Keep Smiling 03:25.

Boogie & Big Zoe). album: The Hunting Album. Don't Turn Your Back (feat. Young Zoe - Do It Big. album: Long Time Komin. Big Nick, Don Papouch - Thinkin'. What They Hatin' For. album: My Journal. Zoe and Big Bird - Here Comes Santa Claus. album: Sesame Street Holiday Classics. Gorilla Zoe - Big Boy. album: I'm Zoe Good. Gorilla Zoe - Big Dog. album: Futuristic Zoo. Amanda Palmer, John Cameron Mitchell, Sean Ono Lennon, Zoe Keating - Big Yellow Taxi. album: Big Yellow Taxi. Big BZ, Dipset, Jim Jones, Kholebeatz, The Diplomats - Another Zoe. album: Factory Sealed 5. Zoe - Fashion Plate - Big Daddy.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Feel the Pain Big Zoe 3:12
2 Finally Here Big Zoe feat: Boogie / Rico Da Ryda 3:55
3 Gangsta Walk Big Zoe feat: Cupid 4:30
4 Grown Man's Cry Big Zoe 4:16
5 Let Me Know Why Big Zoe 4:22
6 Stop Drop and Roll Big Zoe feat: Boogie / Rico Da Ryda / Sal 4:00
7 Get It Started Big Zoe 4:08
8 Pop Something Big Zoe 4:01
9 Test My Gangsta Big Zoe feat: Vicious 4:44
10 I Ain't Trippin' Big Zoe 4:05
11 Let the Good Times Roll Big Zoe feat: Boogie / C-Quez / Lucky / Sal 4:49
12 What They Hatin' For Big Zoe feat: Cecil Da Decil 3:42
13 Keep Smiling Big Zoe 3:25
14 Making Dreams Reality Big Zoe 4:32