Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Klaus Schulze - Dreams/En=Trance
Klaus Schulze - Dreams/En=Trance album download

Klaus Schulze - Dreams/En=Trance album download

Klaus Schulze
Alternative/Indie Rock,Experimental Electronic,Kraut Rock,Space Rock
MP3 archive size:
1796 mb
FLAC archive size:
1175 mb
Other formats:

Dreams is the nineteenth album by Klaus Schulze. It was released in 1986, and in 2005 was the third Schulze album reissued by Revisited Records. The reissue bonus track was released early 2004 in Hambühren as a limited promo CD Ion. All tracks composed by Klaus Schulze. Harald Asmussen – bass. Ulli Schober – percussion. Ian Wilkinson – vocals.

It is dynamic and as close as Schulze gets to new age. The contrasts and compliments of these discs make this a worthy package, essential for all new fans of Schulze. Track Listing - Disc 1. Sample.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Thunderbolt (catalog number CDTBD 004) Thunderbolt (catalog number CDTB 039) Thunderbolt (catalog number CDTB 061). This album was released in 1999-08-10 year.

En Trance 02. α-Numerique 03. Fm Delight 04. Velvet System 05. Elvish Sequencer (Bonus Track). Также послушайте: Klaus Schulze. Audentity (Remastered).

Klaus Schulze: En Trance 1988. Recorded: Autumn 1987, Hambühren. First Release: 7 April 1988, on Brain. Performed by: Klaus Schulze.

Dreams (Klaus Schulze album). En Trance is the twentieth studio album by electronic artist Klaus Schulze. It was originally released in 1988, and in 2005 was his seventh album reissued by Revisited Records. Track listing - All tracks composed by Klaus Schulze. Irrlicht is the first album by Klaus Schulze. Originally released in 1972, in 2006 it was the sixteenth Schulze album reissued by Revisited Records as part of a series of Schulze album reissues. Dreams is the nineteenth album by Klaus Schulze. Track listing.

Only for completionists (10%). En trance is the perfect song to a perfect day in the depth of our emotions, is a new travel in time, and for me the best song of this album, i hope you could enjoy this album, because is really good. The track called Fm delight is one of those typical "Schulze in the mood", in my oppinion is not the best song, but a lot of people loves this song, or maybe hate ( like dream theater) but by the way, is a good song.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Classical Move Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 9:39
2 Five to Four Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 7:57
3 Dreams Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 9:23
4 Klaustrophony Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 24:37

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 En=Trance Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 18:59
2 A-Numerique Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 16:31
3 FM Delight Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 17:31
4 Velvet System Klaus Schulze Klaus Schulze 17:47