Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lock Up - Play Fast or Die: Live in Japan [Feto]
Lock Up - Play Fast or Die: Live in Japan [Feto] album download

Lock Up - Play Fast or Die: Live in Japan [Feto] album download

Lock Up
Play Fast or Die: Live in Japan [Feto]
Death Metal,Heavy Metal
June 28, 2002
Recording location:
Club Quattro, Nagoya, Japan
MP3 archive size:
1229 mb
FLAC archive size:
1113 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Lock Up collection. Lock Up (2). プレイ・ファスト・オア・ダイ (Play Fast Or Die) - Live In Japan ‎(CD, Album). i have another copy of this now too, toy's factory "jasdac" release: TFCK-87386 it has "sample loaned" printed on the centre of the disc, the rear cover differers slightly too, the text & release info.

Club Quattro, Nagoya, Japan. Lock Up. Play Fast or Die: Live in Japan. Feeding on the Opiate. 2. Castrate the Wreckage. 5. Afterlife in Purgatory.

1. (00:03:38) Lock Up - Feeding On The Opiate. (00:01:57) Lock Up - Castrate The Wreckage. 3. (00:01:08) Lock Up - Violent Reprisal. 4. (00:01:54) Lock Up - Detestation. (00:02:09) Lock Up - Afterlife In Purgatory.

Lock Up discography (all). lt; Hate Breeds Suffering (2002). Violent Reprisal (2007). Play Fast or Die - Live in Japan. Type: Live album. Release date: March 24th, 2005.

Lock Up. Play Fast or Die - Live In Japan, 2008. Castrate the Wreckage, 01:07.

Genres: Deathgrind Members: Tomas Lindberg, Jesse Pintado, Shane Embury, Nick Barker. Live in Japan" was recorded at Club Quattro in Nagoya, Japan on June 28, 2002.

Send "Lock Up" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Play Fast Or Die: Live In Japan. Lock Up - Play Fast or Die: Live in Japan Album Lyrics. 1. Feeding on the Opiate Lyrics.

Released by FETO Aug 2008 20 Tracks. By Lock Up. PLAY ALL. Released by FETO Aug 2008 20 Tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Feeding on the Opiate Lock Up 3:38
2 Castrate the Wreckage Lock Up 1:56
3 Violent Reprisal Lock Up 1:07
4 Detestation Lock Up 1:54
5 Afterlife in Purgatory Lock Up 2:08
6 Triple Six, Suck Angels Lock Up 2:56
7 Slaughterous Ways Lock Up 1:54
8 Submission Lock Up 3:09
9 Hate Breed Suffering Lock Up 2:43
10 Dreams Are Sacrificed Lock Up 2:12
11 Leech Eclipse Lock Up 1:04
12 Broken World Lock Up 0:53
13 Delerium Lock Up 2:10
14 The Jesus Virus Lock Up 1:47
15 Horns of Venus Lock Up 2:19
16 Tragic Faith Lock Up 2:35
17 Slow Bleed Gorgon Lock Up 1:22
18 Pleasures Pave Sewers Lock Up 2:23
19 Fake Somebody (Real Somebody) Lock Up 2:46
20 Cascade Leviathan Lock Up 4:21