Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Brave Combo - Humansville
Brave Combo - Humansville album download

Brave Combo - Humansville album download

Brave Combo
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Polka,Worldbeat
Recording location:
Dallas Sound Lab, Las Colinas, TX
MP3 archive size:
1507 mb
FLAC archive size:
1722 mb
Other formats:

Brave Combo's fifth album, 1988's Humansville tones down the occasionally self-conscious giddiness of the band's earliest records. The humor seems less forced, with no hints of "Dig us, we're the wacky polka guys," and there's a slightly more serious mien to the album. Not that a Brave Combo album can be anything but lighthearted: Any group who essays covers like the Mexican pop standard "Besame Mucho" and the easy listening classic "Poor People of Paris" on the same album has to have a few giggles up their sleeves. The funniest part is that it works, and that, as on the rest of the album, Carl Finch and crew put the song over not with a smirk, but with passionate, red-hot playing that gives the tune its due. For that reason alone, Humansville is the album on which Brave Combo leaves the novelty band tag behind for good.

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 122/122 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Humansville. BPM Profile Humansville. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Brave Combo.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Money Can't Buy Everything Brave Combo 2:09
2 Canto a la Salsa Rafael Hernández Brave Combo 3:01
3 Besame Mucho Sunny Skylar / Consuelo Velázquez Brave Combo 2:33
4 Our Imagined Image Carl Finch Brave Combo 2:12
5 Viva la Reina Rafael Hernández Brave Combo 1:59
6 Chem-Oo-Chem Traditional Brave Combo 4:13
7 Poor People of Paris Jack Lawrence / Marguerite Monnot Brave Combo 2:19
8 La Negra Rubén Fuentes / Silvestre Vargas Brave Combo 2:47
9 Night Camille Saint-Saëns Brave Combo 2:11
10 Can Can Jacques Offenbach Brave Combo 1:28
11 Move Carl Finch Brave Combo 4:02
12 Tic-Toc Polka Gaetana Lama / Pat Martino Brave Combo 1:24
13 Ay! Me Duele Brave Combo 2:54
14 Oh, What a Beautiful Morning Oscar Hammerstein II / Richard Rodgers Brave Combo 1:54
15 Tubular Jugs Mike Oldfield Brave Combo 3:01