Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Mikael Rickfors - The Wheel
Mikael Rickfors - The Wheel album download

Mikael Rickfors - The Wheel album download

Mikael Rickfors
The Wheel
MP3 archive size:
1311 mb
FLAC archive size:
1548 mb
Other formats:

Profile: Swedish musician and songwriter, born 4 December 1948 in Stockholm, Sweden. Tender Turns Tuff (Album).

Also, Rickfors' songs have been covered by many artists over the years, including "Yeah Yeah" by Cyndi Lauper on her multi-platinum debut album, "Blue Night" by Percy Sledge, and "Touch" by Carla Olson. One song, "Daughter Of The Night," has been cut by three different artists: Carlos Santana, Jim Capaldi, and Richie Havens. The Hollies released a handful as well: "The Last Wind," "They Don't Realize I'm Down," "Don't Leave the Child Alone," and "Touch.

Mikael Rickfors - The Wheel, 04:38, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Mikael Rickfors - The Wheel. The Wheel: Best 2 songs. Mikael Rickfors - Any Little Thing 04:08.

Mikael Rickfors (born 4 December 1948) is a Swedish singer and bassist. From 1968, he was the lead singer and bass guitarist in popular Swedish band Bamboo. The band released two singles before breaking up in 1970. Rickfors would later perform with the British rock group The Hollies for about two years. His performing style during this period was with a wide range and powerful chest voice. In later decades, he took on a deliberate, slightly raspy tone.

Mikael Rickfors-The oKET. Posted by MusicRLS on November 26, 2018 in Rock. Artist: Mikael Rickfors. 03. Any Little Thing. 05. Then There’s A Change. 06. I’ve Got Your Number. 08. Ascension Day. Mikael Rickfors. 09. Girl You’re Leaving Me. 10. The Next Man. 11. Take A Message To My Baby. Download Mikael Rickfors-The oKET Free.

Mikael Rickfors - Live Your Life 04:29. Mikael Rickfors - Jealousy 06:31. Mikael Rickfors - Then There's A Change 03:31. Mikael Rickfors - I've Got Your Number 02:55. Mikael Rickfors - Hey Lady Riches 04:29. Mikael Rickfors - Ascension Day 05:11. Mikael Rickfors - Girl, You're Leaving Me 05:05. Mikael Rickfors - The Next Man 04:24. Mikael Rickfors - Take A Message To My Baby 02:52. Mikael Rickfors - The Wheel 04:38. Lush Life - Mikael Rickfors. Tender Turns Tuff - Mikael Rickfors. Away Again - Mikael Rickfors

Play The Wheel album songs MP3 by Mikael Rickfors and download The Wheel songs on Gaana. Released by Sony Music Jan 1976 11 Tracks.

Listen to music from Mikael Rickfors. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mikael Rickfors. 10 tracks · 31 December 1974.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Live Your Life Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
2 Any Little Thing Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
3 Jealousy Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
4 Then There's a Chance Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
5 I've Got Your Number Johnny Bristol Mikael Rickfors
6 Hey Lady Riches Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
7 Ascension Day Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
8 Girl, You're Leavbing Me Now Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
9 The Next Man Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
10 Take a Message to My Baby Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors
11 The Wheel Hasse Huss / Mikael Rickfors Mikael Rickfors