Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Toxic Reasons - Independence
Toxic Reasons - Independence album download

Toxic Reasons - Independence album download

Toxic Reasons
Heavy Metal
July 4, 1982
Recording location:
Keystone Recording Studios, Indianapolis, IN
MP3 archive size:
1672 mb
FLAC archive size:
1397 mb
Other formats:

Independence ‎ (LP, Album, RE, TP). Bitzcore. Toxic Reasons - Independence - Full Album - 1982. Если воспроизведение так и не начнется, перезагрузите устройство.

Essential Independence - Toxic Reasons. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Toxic Reasons were an American punk rock band, formed in 1979. The band released nine full-length studio albums between 1982 and 1995. Toxic Reasons formed in Dayton, Ohio in 1979. The founding members were Bruce Stuckey (bass guitar and vocals), Joel Agne (guitar and vocals), Ed Pittman (lead vocals) and Mark Patterson (drums). In 1980, Agne left the band and was replaced by Greg Stout on bass, while Stuckey switched to lead guitar.

Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Features Song Lyrics for Toxic Reasons's Essential Independence album. Toxic Reasons - Essential Independence Album Lyrics. Toxic Reasons Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number MC 7781-2). This album was released in 1994 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Promo. The album included the following session artists

This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/156 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Independence.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mercenary Ed Pittman / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
2 Drunk and Disorderly Ed Pittman Toxic Reasons
3 War Hero Joel Agne / Ed Pittman / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
4 Riot Squad Ed Pittman / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
5 Noise Boys Ed Pittman / Greg Stout Toxic Reasons
6 Ghost Town Joel Agne / Ed Pittman Toxic Reasons
7 Killer Ed Pittman / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
8 Somebody Help Me Joel Agne / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
9 How Do You Feel Toxic Reasons
10 White Noise Joel Agne / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
11 The Shape Toxic Reasons
12 Rally 'Round the Flag, Boys Ed Pittman / Bruce Stuckey Toxic Reasons
  • Independence is a great punk record from Ohio's Toxic Reasons. Released on Risky Records in 1982, Independence was definitely one of the better punk-hardcore releases in the early '80's. The LP jumps right out of the gate with "Mercenary", "Drunk And Disorderly" and "War Hero". A highly charged LP from a great band.