Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Spector - Moth Boys
Spector - Moth Boys album download

Spector - Moth Boys album download

Moth Boys
Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1436 mb
FLAC archive size:
1313 mb
Other formats:

Spector’s 2nd album, released 21st August 2015. Writers Devonté Hynes, Frederick Macpherson, Fred MacPherson & 1 more. Enjoy It While It Lasts.

Moth Boys is the second studio album by English indie rock band Spector, released on 21 August 2015. The album reached number 27 in the UK Albums Chart on the week of its release. All tracks written by Frederick Macpherson, except where noted. Fred Macpherson – vocals. Tom Shickle – bass guitar. Yoann Intonti - drums. The album was recorded in New York and London in 2013 and 2014. It was produced by Duncan Mills, Dev Hynes and Adam Jaffrey.

Spector – Moth Boys (2015). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On August - 25 - 2015. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Fiction) UK release date: 21 August 2015. by Graeme Marsh first published: 17 Aug 2015 in Albums. When London five-piece Spector released debut long player Enjoy It While It Lasts in 2012, they were mining a quarry that would have been more timely had it been a decade earlier. The cover of second album Moth Boys was used following its inclusion in a series of photographs from a collection displayed in Germany by artists André Giesemann and Daniel Schulz. It depicts a defunct German nightclub; the series represents ‘the morning after’ and, in comparison to 2012’s effort, it fits the bill for the music on offer. Tagged the ‘International Man of Misery’ by colleagues, Macpherson has occasionally taken the team in this direction sonically, none more so than for single and album opener All The Sad Young Men, a track that sits head and shoulders above its peers.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 All the Sad Young Men Spector 4:40
2 Stay High Spector 3:17
3 Believe Spector 3:57
4 Don't Make Me Try Spector 2:45
5 Cocktail Party/Heads Interlude Spector 4:41
6 Bad Boyfriend Spector 3:04
7 Decade of Decay Spector 2:15
8 Kyoto Garden Spector 3:41
9 West End Spector 3:06
10 Using Spector 3:32
11 Lately It's You Spector 5:13