Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country Adam Schneit - Light Shines InAdam Schneit - Light Shines In Chöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-LiederChöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-Lieder Ben Trickey - Come On, Hold OnBen Trickey - Come On, Hold On Various Artists - House of Hits, Vol. 11Various Artists - House of Hits, Vol. 11 Serio - Soy Chicano RapSerio - Soy Chicano Rap JL - Mindtricks/DeviantJL - Mindtricks/Deviant Six Was Nine - PilotSix Was Nine - Pilot
» » Skyy - Skyyjammer
Skyy - Skyyjammer album download

Skyy - Skyyjammer album download

MP3 archive size:
1310 mb
FLAC archive size:
1775 mb
Other formats:

Skyyjammer ‎(LP, Album). Rams Horn Records, Rams Horn Records. This album by Skyy left me with some mixed feelings. Its first track, "Movin' Violation" is undeniably funky. Other than that, however, I can't really say. Skyy's synth work and linndrum action, while groovy, is formulaic at best; at some points in the album I wondered whether I was even listening to Skyy. The ballads are not distinctive either at all; I hit the '78' switch on my turntable for each of them. Leave the rest of the album to collect dust in a record shop somewhere.

Tracklist: 1. Movin’ Violation, 2. Won’t You Be Mine, 3. This Song Is For You, 4. Miracle, 5. Skyyjammer, 6. Let Love Shine, 7. Together, 8. Freak Outta. 3. This Song Is For You. More albums from Skyy

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Skyyjammer.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. All the tracks from album Skyyjammer of Skyy. Skyy - Skyyjammer photo images watch: Release title: Skyy - Skyyjammer. Style of release: Disco music. Movin' Violation (4:59) 2. Won't You Be Mine (5:35) 3. This Song Is For You (4:08) 4. Miracle (3:55) 5. Skyjammer (5:09) 6. Let Love Shine (4:57) 7. Together (3:55) 8. Freak Outta (4:48) 9. Let Love Shine (Shep Pettibone Mix) (5:49) 10.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Movin' Violation Skyy
2 Won't You Be Mine Skyy
3 This Song Is for You Skyy
4 Miracle Skyy
5 Skyyjammer Skyy
6 Let Love Shine Skyy
7 Together Skyy
8 Freak Outta Skyy
9 Let Love Shine Skyy
10 Let Love Shine Skyy