Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country Adam Schneit - Light Shines InAdam Schneit - Light Shines In Chöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-LiederChöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-Lieder Ben Trickey - Come On, Hold OnBen Trickey - Come On, Hold On Various Artists - House of Hits, Vol. 11Various Artists - House of Hits, Vol. 11 Serio - Soy Chicano RapSerio - Soy Chicano Rap JL - Mindtricks/DeviantJL - Mindtricks/Deviant Six Was Nine - PilotSix Was Nine - Pilot
» » Carl McDonald - World Crisis
Carl McDonald - World Crisis album download

Carl McDonald - World Crisis album download

Carl McDonald
World Crisis
MP3 archive size:
1872 mb
FLAC archive size:
1190 mb
Other formats:

Carl Ramesses McDonald ‎– World Crisis. Label: Makdon ‎– MKD 22194. Pump It Up Jam. 10. World Crisis. 11. State Mind (Hip-Hop Style). 12. Victims Of Aggression. 13. Always On My Mind (Break-Dance Style).

01-Always on my Mind 02-I'm Standing Up (Reprise) 03-Dis Luv 04-I've Gotcha 05-Shooting Star (le) 06-Heaven Musta Sent Ya 07-African Countries 08-Freedom Song 09-Pump it up Jam 10-World Crisis 11-State of Mind (Hip-hop style) 12-Victims of Aggression 13-Always on my mind (Break-dance Style). Download Carl Ramesses McDonald - World Crisis

by Carl Ramesses Mc Donald. This is the work of rare beauty, a superlative album to definitely check out (Mike Aitcheson WAVS 1170 AM Davie, F. The beat goes on in the positive music tradition, whereas conscious lyrics and dynamic musical arrangement communicated effectively by this extradinary singer/songwriter and exuberant performer Carl "Ramesses" McDonald is evidence that postiveness and consciousness is without compromise; a must for your music collections. Clint Oneil WLRN 9. FM, Miami, F. Reggae Radio Personality Clint Oneil of WLRN recently passed on Oc. 0th 2004.

Carl Mcdonald-World Crisis-CD-2002-iLL. Carl Mcdonald-World Crisis-CD-2002-iLL.

In 1997, Carl McDonald aka Ramesses saw his first cd entitled African Countries released on the famous Studio One label. A remarkable achievement as it (probably) was the first – and last – time in the label’s history that the music of an artist that wasn’t recorded at the legendary Studio One and didn’t feature any of their riddims appeared on Coxsone Dodd’s famous record label. And now, almost a decade after the release of his second studio album, the veteran singer is back on track with a brand new collection of tunes entitled Blessings From Above. All songs included on this album are produced and arranged by Alvin Ewen (Steel Pulse’s bass player for 22 years) and recorded at PALS ID Recording Studio & Dokta Jones Recording Studio in Birmingham, England.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Always on My Mind Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 7:53
2 I'm Standing Up (Reprise) Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 5:25
3 Dis Luv Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 7:36
4 I've Gotcha Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 6:04
5 Shooting Star (Rubba-Dub-Wicked-Style) Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 4:26
6 Heaven Musta Sent Ya Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 4:07
7 African Countries Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 3:59
8 Freedom Song Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 4:19
9 Pump It Up Jam Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 4:54
10 World Crisis Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 4:18
11 State of Mind (Hip-Hop Style) Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 4:51
12 Victims of Aggression Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 3:54
13 Always on My Mind (Break-Dance Style) Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 6:55
14 Mystic Music Carl McDonald Carl McDonald 3:53