Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » E. Shawn Qaissaunee - Tell a Story
E. Shawn Qaissaunee - Tell a Story album download

E. Shawn Qaissaunee - Tell a Story album download

E. Shawn Qaissaunee
Tell a Story
MP3 archive size:
1536 mb
FLAC archive size:
1131 mb
Other formats:

TELL A STORY 2003 is a reissue of E. Shawn Qaissaunee's debut CD TELL A STORY, originally released in 2000. TELL A STORY 2003 offers two new songs as well as brand new artwork conceptualized and designed by the artist himself. The original CD received critical and popular acclaim and this reissue is sure to follow in it's footsteps. E. Shawn Qaissaunee (Kay-Saw-Nee) was born on January 30, 1970 in Kabul, Afghanistan. The Qaissaunee family moved to the United States in 1970. After living in Ohio and Virginia, they settled in Dover, Delaware in 1975

Shawn Qaissaunee - John's Song, 05:21, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: E. Shawn Qaissaunee. Album: Tell A Story 2003. Download E. Shawn Qaissaunee - John's Song.

Shawn Qaissaunee songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Painting Pictures. Everything To Me. album: Passing Through. album: Comfort Me. Caravan.

Shawn Qaissaunee: Elm Tree Shenanigans, Dancing In Five, Story Groove и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Triangular Movements. Best of E. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Shawn Qaissaunee (kay-saw'-nee) guitarist, bassist, keyboardist, composer and teacher was born in Kabul, Afghanistan. Shawn, also known as Q, attended Berklee College of Music with a focus on Jazz Composition and Music education. He has released numerous recordings of his original music- Painting Pictures (2001), Tell A Story (2003), Passing Through (2005), Afghan Jazz Project (2007), Comfort Me (2012) and numerous single releases in 2013 and 2014. He's currently working on a recording of his vocal compositions and arrangements

E. Shawn Qaissaunee - Impressions of You 07:48. Shawn Qaissaunee - Story Groove 01:01. Shawn Qaissaunee - Q Blues 05:35. Shawn Qaissaunee - Top View 07:35. Shawn Qaissaunee - Caravan 01:02. Shawn Qaissaunee - The Last Minute 03:22. Shawn Qaissaunee - Lance's Lament 04:25. Shawn Qaissaunee - On Second Thought 05:05. Afghan Song - E. Elm Tree Shenanigans - E. Turnaround - E. Hafgan Hoedown - E. Passing Through - E.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ruthless E. Shawn Qaissaunee 7:50
2 Lance's Lament E. Shawn Qaissaunee 4:25
3 In Your Own Sweet Way E. Shawn Qaissaunee 8:15
4 Impressions of You E. Shawn Qaissaunee 7:48
5 Q Blues E. Shawn Qaissaunee 5:35
6 Top View E. Shawn Qaissaunee 7:35
7 Story Groove E. Shawn Qaissaunee 1:01
8 John's Song E. Shawn Qaissaunee 5:21
9 Caravan E. Shawn Qaissaunee 1:02
10 The Last Minute E. Shawn Qaissaunee 3:22
11 On Second Thought E. Shawn Qaissaunee 5:05
12 Haley's Lullabye E. Shawn Qaissaunee 7:43