Various Artists - The Trojan: Ska CollectionVarious Artists - The Trojan: Ska Collection Prodigal Son - Old Masters Revisited, Vol. 1Prodigal Son - Old Masters Revisited, Vol. 1 Bassface LV - Vegas Skyz'Bassface LV - Vegas Skyz' Joe Hegel and the Morning Calm - Joe Hegel and the Morning CalmJoe Hegel and the Morning Calm - Joe Hegel and the Morning Calm The Kennedys - WestThe Kennedys - West Wayne Kramer - Friday the 13thWayne Kramer - Friday the 13th I Am Buffalo - I Am BuffaloI Am Buffalo - I Am Buffalo Barbara Eugenia - Journal de BadBarbara Eugenia - Journal de Bad
» » Saddlesores - Beating a Dead Horse
Saddlesores - Beating a Dead Horse album download

Saddlesores - Beating a Dead Horse album download

Beating a Dead Horse
MP3 archive size:
1534 mb
FLAC archive size:
1468 mb
Other formats:

Beating a Dead Horse. Beating a Dead Horse Tracklist. 1. The Swimmer by Amidst the Grave's Demons Lyrics.

Beating a Dead Horse is the debut studio album by YouTube comedian Jarrod Alonge, self-released on May 26, 2015. The album features seven different fictitious bands created by Alonge to satirize the tropes and characteristics of alternative music genres such as metalcore, post-hardcore, pop punk, emo, progressive metal, hardcore punk and others. The album was a critical and commercial success, reaching number 1 on the Billboard Top Comedy Albums chart and number 18 on the Top Heatseekers chart

Beating a Dead Horse by General Mumble, released 27 October 2017 1. Goodbye, Holiday 2. Death In The Treetops 3. 2011-2017 Halloween Megamix 4. Goodbye, Holiday (Instrumental) 5. Death In The Treetops (Instrumental) 6. Death In The Treetops (163 Ve. As much as I enjoy doing these, it's pretty clear that I'm running low on ideas for turning MLP music into spooky music. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Download comes with a sticker-less version of the cover and a completely textless version (for wallpapers or whatever you wanna do with it). Purchasable with gift card.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Night of a Thousand Auto Alarms, Pt 2 Saddlesores 0:28
2 There I Go Saddlesores 3:08
3 Me & Raul Julia Down by the Graveyard Saddlesores 3:36
4 Enough for You Saddlesores 1:34
5 Dolores Joaquin Saddlesores 2:25
6 Any Man's Best Friend Saddlesores 3:37
7 Easy Saddlesores 4:27
8 Josephine, It Was Me Saddlesores 2:55
9 Stop Me Saddlesores 3:46
10 Think About Me Saddlesores 3:04
11 Good at Leaving Saddlesores 2:02
12 Urine Trouble Saddlesores 3:29
13 Do Me Saddlesores 3:11
14 Folsom Wizard Blues Saddlesores 2:09
15 Second Nature Saddlesores 6:25