Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Egberto Gismonti - Serie Retratos
Egberto Gismonti - Serie Retratos album download

Egberto Gismonti - Serie Retratos album download

Egberto Gismonti
Serie Retratos
Brazilian Jazz,Samba,World Fusion,Brazilian Folk,Latin Jazz,Brazilian Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1668 mb
FLAC archive size:
1413 mb
Other formats:

You are viewing Egberto Gismonti Chords in the album Série Retratos: Egberto Gismonti More Albums. Ella Fitzgerald - Cry Me A River Little Orphan Annie - Tomorrow Selena Gomez - Wolves Francesca Battistelli - Holy Spirit Ed Sheeran - Photograph Sam Smith - Lay Me Down Acoustic Audioslave - Like a Stone. Guitar Chords Guitar Tabs Guitar Pro Bass Tabs Ukulele Tabs Keyboards Drums Flute Harmonica.

Indi (Arnaldo Medeiros - Egberto Gismonti) 2. O Sonho (Egberto Gismonti) 3. Parque Laje (Egberto Gismonti) 4. Salvador (Egberto Gismonti) 5. Three Portraits For Guitar And Flute (Egberto Gismonti) a. Retratos 1 b. Retratos 2 c. Retratos 3 6. Consolaçao, Berimbau (Baden Powell - Vinicius de Moraes) 7. Lendas (Egberto Gismonti - Paulinho Tapajós). Arranged by Egberto Gismonti. Egberto Gismonti: Guitar, Piano, Vocal Dulce Nunes: Vocal Bernard Wystraete: Flute . Jenny-Clark: Bass1971 Corona Music Jazz(cms 015 293) 1971 Crystal Jazz (LC 1477) 1971 MPS-Basf (Alemanha) 21 20752-8.

Mágico: Carta de Amor (Portuguese for "Magician: Love Letter") is a live album by saxophonist Jan Garbarek, guitarist Egberto Gismonti and bassist Charlie Haden recorded in 1981 and released on the ECM label in 2012. The album follows the trio's first two recordings Magico (1979) and Folk Songs (1981). Presents a Musical Childhood with Infancia. Presents a Musical Childhood with Infancia released. Serie Retratos released.

Egberto Amin Gismonti (born December 5, 1947 in Carmo, state of Rio de Janeiro) is a Brazilian composer, guitarist and pianist. Gismonti was born in the small city of Carmo, state of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, into a musical family. His mother was from Sicily and his father was from Beirut, Lebanon. At the age of six, he started studying the piano at the Brazilian Conservatory of Music. After studying the classical repertoire in Brazil for fifteen years, he went to Paris to delve into modern music

Série Retratos: Egberto Gismonti 2004 Egberto Gismonti. Série Retratos: Egberto Gismonti (2004). 8. O Trenzinho Do Caipira. 10. Educação Sentimental. Portuguese English Spanish German French.

More albums from Egberto Gismonti: Egberto Gismonti by Egberto Gismonti. Sanfona by Egberto Gismonti. Dança Das Cabeças by Egberto Gismonti. gua & Vinho by Egberto Gismonti. Em Família by Egberto Gismonti. Solo by Egberto Gismonti. Circense by Egberto Gismonti. Carmo by Egberto Gismonti. View all albums . Egberto Gismonti.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Janela de Ouro Egberto Gismonti
2 Pr'um Samba Egberto Gismonti
3 Danca das Cabecas Egberto Gismonti
4 Frevo Rasgado Egberto Gismonti
5 Sanfona Egberto Gismonti
6 Frevo: Frevo/Esquenta Muie Egberto Gismonti
7 Agua & Vinho Egberto Gismonti
8 O Trenzinho Do Caipira Egberto Gismonti
9 Preludio- Movimento das Bachianas Brasileiras No.4 Egberto Gismonti
10 Educacao Sentimental Egberto Gismonti
11 Bodas de Prata Egberto Gismonti
12 Jardin de Prazeres Egberto Gismonti
13 Cego Aderaldo Egberto Gismonti
14 Academia de Danca: Danca Dos Homens/Danca Dos Sombras Egberto Gismonti