David Hull - Stories of the FallDavid Hull - Stories of the Fall Amon Düül - Surrounded by the BarsAmon Düül - Surrounded by the Bars The West End Performers - Memory and More Hits from CatsThe West End Performers - Memory and More Hits from Cats Kate Nash - Do-Wah-DooKate Nash - Do-Wah-Doo Sospetto - Quattro Specchi OpachiSospetto - Quattro Specchi Opachi K.J. Yesudas - KarunaK.J. Yesudas - Karuna The Mighty Strinth - What Is It?The Mighty Strinth - What Is It? Melissa Manchester - You Gotta Love the LifeMelissa Manchester - You Gotta Love the Life
» » Rockhead - Rockhead
Rockhead - Rockhead album download

Rockhead - Rockhead album download

Album Rock
MP3 archive size:
1100 mb
FLAC archive size:
1827 mb
Other formats:

Produced by Rock in 1992, this self-titled effort is the band's only album. Rockhead - Rock on guitar, Steve Jack on vocals, Jamey Kosh on bass, and Chris Taylor on drums - specialized in derivative but likable hard rock/pop-metal. This mildly uneven CD isn't breathtaking, although most of the songs are decent. Unfortunately, Rockhead was a victim of bad timing. A few years earlier, this release might have been a hit. But in 1992, long-haired pop-metal combos like Rockhead were going out of fashion.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. In studio record of this music release "Rockhead" attended those artists: Mark LaFrance (Backing Vocals), Jamey Koch (Bass, Vocals), Chris Taylor (Drums), Randy Staub (Engineer), Bob Rock (Guitar, Engineer, Producer, Vocals), John Webster (Keyboards), Scott Humphrey (Programmed By), Steven Jack (Vocals), Apache (4) (Guitar), Billy Duffy (Guitar), Richie Sambora (Guitar), Watch now the video Rockhead - Rockhead: RockHead - Bed Of Roses 1993.

Got it. + add. album.

Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album12.

Heartland - Rockhead. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bed of Roses Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 4:06
2 Chelsea Rose Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 5:26
3 Heartland Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 5:58
4 Lovehunter Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 4:47
5 Death Do Us Part Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 4:26
6 Warchild Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 7:13
7 Sleepwalk Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 3:22
8 Hell's Back Door Billy Duffy / Bob Rock Rockhead 4:49
9 Hard Rain Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 3:58
10 Angelfire Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 2:24
11 Webhead Kosh / Bob Rock Rockhead 0:55
12 Baby Wild Bob Rock Rockhead 6:04
13 A House of Cards Jon Bon Jovi / Bob Rock / Richie Sambora Rockhead 5:53
  • Henderson hits the nail squarely on the head in his allmusic review: for all its high spots, this recording probably showed up a decade too late. However, if you were listening to "pop-metal" (not sure I love that label, but let's stick with it...), in the 80s, you're probably still listening to your favorites from that era now, and you owe it to yourself to check out Chelsea Rose. In about 5-1/2 minutes the track hits everything that defines its genre, starting with a brilliantly produced 30-second intro that layers electric piano and soaring guitar feedback on top of the emerging rhythm. Aside from the unfortunately Guess Who-ish riff that follows, the song maintains the same high standard leading to - and through - a fairly original break. I may never listen to the rest of the cd again, but Chelsea Rose stays in regular rotation.