Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Colette - Colette
Colette - Colette album download

Colette - Colette album download

MP3 archive size:
1562 mb
FLAC archive size:
1811 mb
Other formats:

French chanteuse, singer, songwriter and composer. She was born 31 October 1926 in Paris, France and died 12 June 1997 in rgue, Aveyron, France. Sites: chansonrebelle. In Groups: Gilles Thibaut Et Son Orchestre. Variations: Viewing All Colette Magny. C. Magny, Colette, Colette Maguy.

Actress and singer Born 1 November 1924 in Ermont (France) † Died 6 October 2010.

Colette (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Colette (2018).

Colette (French: ; Sidonie-Gabrielle Colette, 28 January 1873 – 3 August 1954) was a French author and woman of letters nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1948; also known as a mime, actress, and journalist. Colette was most widely known for her 1944 novella Gigi (1944), which was the basis for the 1958 film and the 1973 stage production of the same name.

Uplifting album opener Best Of Days commands you to move. Album title track When The Music’s Loud is a sleazy electro slow burner and Colette’s enduring Chicago connection is most apparent with the song Hotwire, which rides over the instrumental beat of acid house legend Adonis’ 1986 underground club classic, No Way Back.

Colette Take Two. Play album. 14 tracks · 6 March 2012. 13 tracks · 30 October 2007.

Play Colette album songs MP3 by colette and download Colette songs on Gaana. Released by Sony Music Oct 2007 13 Tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lloraremos Juntos Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:10
2 Veleta Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 3:54
3 Perdóname Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:00
4 Heridas Eternas Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:00
5 Náufragos Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 3:57
6 Suéltalo Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:41
7 Amores Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 3:52
8 Cara a Cara Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:15
9 Sube al Tren Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:00
10 Amor Amor Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:37
11 Marioneta Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:07
12 Hambre Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 4:05
13 Jamás Te Dejaré Rafael Pérez Botija Colette 3:26