Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Nikki Corvette - Wild Record Party
Nikki Corvette - Wild Record Party album download

Nikki Corvette - Wild Record Party album download

Nikki Corvette
Wild Record Party
MP3 archive size:
1730 mb
FLAC archive size:
1658 mb
Other formats:

High School 09. Wild About You 10. Love Is Strange 11. Love Me 1. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Album: Wild Record Party! Genre: Rock (Garage Rock, Power Pop). Under My Wheels 08. High School 09. Love Me 12. What's on My Mind. Скачать Nikki Corvette - Wild Record Party! (2004) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы.

Nikki Corvette (2004) Nikki Corvette's Wild Record Party! {Record Shop BASE BASE-005CD}/avaxhome. Nikki Corvette (2004) Nikki Corvette's Wild Record Party! {Record Shop BASE BASE-005CD}/CD. Nikki Corvette (2004) Nikki Corvette's Wild Record Party! {Record Shop BASE BASE-005CD}/CD Support. Nikki Corvette (2004) Nikki Corvette's Wild Record Party! {Record Shop BASE BASE-005CD}/Covers (for private use only)/ - . 0.

Extra Tracks, Import. Audio CD, Extra tracks, Import, July 11, 2005. If you are a die-hard fan, get WILD RECORD PARTY - VOLUME 2 cd. It has 8 more cover tunes and 1 original tune, and they are: 1. Wild Record Party -(Original tune). 2. Neat, Neat, Neat -(Damned). 3. X Offender -(Blondie). 4. Nothin's Goin' Down -(Pete James). 5. Kicks -(Paul Revere & The Raiders). 6. 48 Crash -(Suzi Quatro).

Nikki Corvette is one of the unsung heroines of the birth of pop-punk and a trailblazing female rock artist, mixing girl group harmonies and pop hooks with no-nonsense rock & roll years before Blondie made such things commercially viable.

Nikki Corvette - Nikki Corvette's Wild Record Party (2004) FLAC+CUE+LOG or MP3 CBR 320 kbps 31:22 min 223 or 72 MB Japan only Release - the collection of cover-tunes. February 2014, 21:54. First album of all new originals in 25 years, "Back To Detroit", is a mixture of classic Nikki and the Corvettes sound and all of the great powerpop and punk rock that preceded it and that it inspired. From the Chuck Berry/MC5 driven title track "Back To Detroit" to the pure power pop of "I've Got A Heartbreak", the summertime sound of "Just Can't Say" and the '77 NY punk swagger of "So, Kiss Me", Back to Detroit offers just what Nikki's die hard and new fans have been waiting fo. igh energy Rock and Roll!

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ready Steady Go (Generation X) Nikki Corvette
2 Rock Your Baby (Wanda Jackson) Nikki Corvette
3 Walking out on Love (The Beat-Us-) Nikki Corvette
4 Great Big Kiss (Shangri-LA'S) Nikki Corvette
5 Day by Day (Generation X) Nikki Corvette
6 Girls Talk (Dave Edmunds) Nikki Corvette
7 Under My Wheels (Alice Cooper) Nikki Corvette
8 High School (MC 5) Nikki Corvette
9 Wild About You (The Missinglinks/The Saints) Nikki Corvette
10 Love Is Strange /Bonus Track Nikki Corvette
11 Love Me Nikki Corvette
12 What's on My Mind Nikki Corvette