Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Yardbirds - Classic Cuts
The Yardbirds - Classic Cuts album download

The Yardbirds - Classic Cuts album download

The Yardbirds
Classic Cuts
Blues-Rock,British Blues,British Invasion,Regional Blues,Rock & Roll,Psychedelic/Garage
MP3 archive size:
1396 mb
FLAC archive size:
1791 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for The Yardbirds's Classic Cuts album. The Yardbirds - Classic Cuts Album Lyrics. 1. You Can't Judge a Book by it's Cover Lyrics.

Artist: The Yardbirds Title: Classic Cuts Year Of Release: 1987 Label: ARC Records Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock Quality: FLAC (image+. Tracklist: 01. Smokestack Lightning (5:37) 02. You Can't Judge a Book (2:59) 03. Let it Rock (2:20) 04. Boom Boom (2:27) 05. Who Do You Love (4:13) 06.

Smokestack Lightning. 2. You Can't Judge a Book. 6. Too Much Monkey Business. 7. Got Love If You Want It. The Yardbirds. 10. I Ain't Done Wrong.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label ARC Records (catalog number TOP CD 501). This album was released in 1987 year. Format of the release is.

The Sole Landmark Yardbirds Album. Discounting the BBC material, there was one bona fide, full-length masterpiece in the entire Yardbirds discography: 1966’s Roger the Engineer. The LP featured a generous helping of rave-ups, but as people would say to me in used record stores – where the Yardbirds have always been kings and such matters are discussed fervently – if you wanted to experience the true genius of the band, you needed to hear them live. The BBC cuts have always been in good fidelity, but they’ve been burnished some more for this package, and while they’re not often as intense as the material that was cut in front of an audience – even though they are, strictly speaking, live – it’s rather remarkable that the clutch of lost Beeb cuts presented on Glimpses possess something more endemically. Yardbirdsian than any other material on the set.

Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock Country: EU Year: 1987 Country: UK Audio codec: FLAC . lac) Riptype: image+. cue Bitrate: lossless Playtime: 01:01:20 Site: plixid. com Tracklist: 01. Smokestack Lightning (. urnette) 05:36 02. You Can’t Judge A Book (. ixon) 02:58 03. Let It Rock (. erry) 02:19 04. Boom Boom (. Hooker) 02:26 05. Who Do You Love (. cDaniel) 04:12 06.

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести. Микс – The Yardbirds - The Very Best Of (Full Album)YouTube.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Smokestack Lightning The Yardbirds
2 You Can't Judge a Book The Yardbirds
3 Let It Rock Chuck Berry The Yardbirds
4 Boom Boom The Yardbirds
5 Who Do You Love The Yardbirds
6 Too Much Monkey Business Chuck Berry The Yardbirds
7 Got Love If You Want It The Yardbirds
8 Here 'tis The Yardbirds
9 What Do You Want The Yardbirds
10 I Ain't Done Wrong The Yardbirds
11 Respectable The Yardbirds
12 My Girl Sloopy The Yardbirds
13 You're a Better Man Than I The Yardbirds
14 New York City Blues The Yardbirds
15 Someone to Love, Pt. 1 The Yardbirds
16 Someone to Love, Pt. 2 The Yardbirds