Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Fate's Maze - Gothic Dreams
Fate's Maze - Gothic Dreams album download

Fate's Maze - Gothic Dreams album download

Fate's Maze
Gothic Dreams
MP3 archive size:
1785 mb
FLAC archive size:
1304 mb
Other formats:

Wind blowing through the trees That brings these dreams to me Haunting shadows, candles light Lightning flashing in the night Whispered phrases, dark with dread Don't believe, just in my head. CHORUS In a lighted mist she appears to me Fair young maiden crying to be free Fight the beast & break the spell Cast the beast to the depths of hell. Know I've been here times before In my dreams, forgotten lore Torches burning light the way Endless cavern, so they say Kindly spirits cloak my form Salvage weapons, fire born.

Hard rock with veins of metal and darkness. Fourteen songs of fairy tales, nightmares, heroic endeavors, stories of love, faith and hope. About the CD: The Gothic Dreams CD is a collection of songs with lyrical content that more often than not deals with people caught up in extraordinary circumstances. Fairy tales, nightmares, heroic endeavors, stories of love, faith and hope. About the band: The name "Fate's Maze" is a metaphor for life.

Welcome to Fate's Maze's Official Web Page. This is the first song and title track of Fate's Maze's upcoming CD. Featuring vocals from Tracey Cramer-Kelly and guitar from Scott Kirchoff. Really enjoyed listening to it! Certainly worthy of air play in any radio station market. Chuck Latia (local musician) -Gothic Dreams by Fate’s Maze is an impressive musical production from start to finish. The music is clean, goes down smooth, and is full of amazing musical soundscapes that come at you from every direction.

Fate's Maze's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Fate's Maze songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Gothic Dreams. Find a Way. Live & Love & Rock N Roll. Thinking of You. Always Be With You. The Viking Age.

Fate's Maze - Always Be With You 03:42. Fate's Maze - Night Rising 02:09. Another Gift from Goth - 90's Gothic Rock - Various Artists. Phantasia Mea Timeless Piano Dreams - Vladimir Sterzer. Waltz of Dreams - Various Artists. Suspense: Musical Images, Vol. 47 - Garry Hardman.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Thinking Of You Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 3:38
2 I Love The Night Donald Roeser Fate's Maze 6:15
3 Nosferatu Joe Bouchard / Helen Robbins Fate's Maze 5:26
4 gothic Dreams Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 4:56
5 Kings And Queens Whitford Fate's Maze 5:01
6 The Viking Age Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 5:10
7 Paint It Black Mick Jagger / Keith Richards Fate's Maze 3:27
8 The Prophet Wayne Ulaky / John L. Wright Fate's Maze 4:26
9 Castle Walls Dennis DeYoung Fate's Maze 5:51
10 Find A Way Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 4:20
11 Live & Love & Rock N Roll Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 4:18
12 Always Be With You Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 3:42
13 When The Stars Are Right Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 5:39
14 Night Rising Timothy Carlson Fate's Maze 2:09