Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Hanan Harchol - My Christmas Favorites
Hanan Harchol - My Christmas Favorites album download

Hanan Harchol - My Christmas Favorites album download

Hanan Harchol
My Christmas Favorites
MP3 archive size:
1665 mb
FLAC archive size:
1612 mb
Other formats:

Вышел 1 октября 1997г. В альбом вошло 24 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 42:42. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas. The Twelve Days of Christmas. Good King Wenceslas. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town. Hark! The Herald Angels.

24 Songs, 42 Minutes. Released: 31 Dec 1996. More By Hanan Harchol. Hanan Harchol Guitar Collection.

Genre: Easy Listening: Mood Music. Hanan Harchol studied the classical guitar under Michael Koch, Robert Trent, and Julian Gray. Hanan has won numerous awards, including the Westminster Concerto Competition, the NJASTA competition, and he was featured twice as a soloist on WQXR's McGraw Hill Young Artist Showcase. Hanan currently resides in New York City, and plays regularly at The Tavern on the Green. com and his artwork can be seen on ww. ananharchol.

Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Hanan Harchol is a New York based artist, animator, filmmaker, and classical guitarist. Harchol was born in Kinneret, Israel, and moved to the US at the age of two. In his artwork, Hanan Harchol addresses psychological, sociological, and ethical themes through narrative drawings, paintings, animation, and film, that often feature Harchol and his parents. Harchol uses the family as a microcosm for the larger human condition, exploring the universal through the personal. Harchol's animations have been broadcast on Channel 13, and at over 100 film festivals nationwide.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 O Come, All Ye Faithful Hanan Harchol 1:56
2 We Wish You a Merry Christmas Hanan Harchol 1:14
3 Away in a Manger Hanan Harchol 2:29
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Hanan Harchol 1:23
5 In Excelsis Gloria Hanan Harchol 2:00
6 Hark the Herald Angels Hanan Harchol 1:26
7 O Little Town of Bethlehem Hanan Harchol 1:25
8 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear Hanan Harchol 2:15
9 Jingle Bells Hanan Harchol 1:45
10 Jolly Old Saint Nicholas Hanan Harchol 1:20
11 Joy to the World Hanan Harchol 1:03
12 Carol of the Bells Hanan Harchol 1:26
13 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day Hanan Harchol 1:08
14 O Christmas Tree Hanan Harchol 1:25
15 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Hanan Harchol 1:17
16 The Twelve Days of Christmas Hanan Harchol 3:54
17 Up on the House-Top Hanan Harchol 1:19
18 Good King Wenceslas Hanan Harchol 1:43
19 I Saw Three Ships Hanan Harchol 1:15
20 What Child Is This Hanan Harchol 1:43
21 The First Noel Hanan Harchol 1:58
22 Deck the Halls Hanan Harchol 1:02
23 O Holy Night Hanan Harchol 3:03
24 Silent Night Hanan Harchol 2:54