Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell! Milt Jackson - GoodbyeMilt Jackson - Goodbye Ward White - BobWard White - Bob
» » 60 Channels - Tuned In, Turned On
60 Channels - Tuned In, Turned On album download

60 Channels - Tuned In, Turned On album download

60 Channels
Tuned In, Turned On
MP3 archive size:
1703 mb
FLAC archive size:
1828 mb
Other formats:

Artists 60 Channels Tuned In Turned On. Tuned In Turned On. 60 Channels. 1998. This album has an average beat per minute of 136 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 88/175 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Here is the BPM profile of Tuned In Turned On. (Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by 60 Channels.

Turned On fuses edgy urban beats with cosmic soundscapes that never really take flight; the most compelling tracks are those which feature guest vocalists, among them Frente!'s Angie Hart and Asian Dub Foundation's Navigator.

Listen to 60 Channels Radio featuring songs from Tuned In Turned On free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит 60 Channels. Goree Carter - I'm Your Boogie Man.

Songs from Tuned In Turned On by 60 Channels, Angie Hart. Artists: 60 Channels.

Tracklist: 01. Light Years On (Backing Vocals - Craig McMad) (04:13) 02. Ride With The Flow (04:52) 03. No Come Down (03:30) 04.

Tuned In Turned On. Supa Crucial US. Cat: WDM-10097 Released: 6 October, 1998 Genre: Balearic/Downtempo. DRM Free. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Release source: CD. Year: 1998. Discount: 20%. 00:00. Burn your own compilation and listen to it in car! Simple Downloads.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Light Years On 60 Channels 4:13
2 Ride With the Flow 60 Channels 4:52
3 No Come Down 60 Channels 3:30
4 Tap Your Heart Angie Hart 60 Channels 5:42
5 High Time 60 Channels 7:07
6 Laid Back & Eazy 60 Channels 4:57
7 Dry Season 60 Channels 5:08
8 Give Me Your Love Curtis Mayfield 60 Channels 5:14
9 Til I Come Around 60 Channels 4:44
10 Somewhere Sometime Angel C. / Robert Russell 60 Channels 7:13