Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Dickies - We Aren't the World!
The Dickies - We Aren't the World! album download

The Dickies - We Aren't the World! album download

The Dickies
We Aren't the World!
American Punk,Comedy Rock,L.A. Punk,Punk,Punk/New Wave
MP3 archive size:
1734 mb
FLAC archive size:
1638 mb
Other formats:

Complete your The Dickies collection. Still Got Live, Even If You Don't Want It is the same album as We Aren't The World, rereleased with a different title but all the songs are the same. You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla). Walk Like An Egg. Paranoid.

Nom du groupe The Dickies. Nom de l'album We Aren't the World. Date de parution 1986. Labels Reachout International Danceteria. Style MusicalPunk-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. 3. 4. 5. 7. Sounds of Silence.

Banana Splits Lyrics. The Dickies Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Listen free to Dickies – We Aren't The World - The ROIR Sessions. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album.

Release source: CD. Year: 1986. Discount: 20%. 00:00. Discography of The Dickies.

Dickies-Give It Back guitar tab, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs. Dickies-Banana Splits (chords). Dickies-Shes A Hunchback (chords). Dickies-Bannana Splits (tab). Dickies-Im Ok Youre Ok (tab). Dickies-Killer Klowns (tab).

A3 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) A4 Walk Like An Egg A5 Paranoid A6 Give It Back A7 Sounds Of Silence A8 Got It At The Store A9 Eve Of Destruction A10 Rondo In A Major (Midget's Revenge)

Artist: The Dickies Genre: Rock Release Date: 1990 Label: Reachout International Records, Inc. Catalog Number: 88561-5021-2 Recording: Live Length: 59:53 Format: C. We Aren't the World, The Roir Sessions (CD).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hideous The Dickies
2 I'm O. K., You're O. K. The Dickies
3 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) The Dickies
4 Walk Like an Egg The Dickies
5 Paranoid Geezer Butler / Tony Iommi / Ozzy Osbourne / Bill Ward The Dickies
6 Give It Back The Dickies
7 Sounds of Silence Paul Simon The Dickies
8 Got It at the Store The Dickies
9 Eve of Destruction P.F. Sloan The Dickies
10 Rondo in A Major (Midget's Revenge) The Dickies
11 Infidel Zombie The Dickies
12 Curb Job The Dickies
13 Gigantor The Dickies
14 Nights in White Satin Justin Hayward The Dickies
15 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) -(Vers. 2) The Dickies
16 Pretty Please The Dickies
17 Poodle Party The Dickies
18 Jack The Dickies
19 Fan Mail Jimmy Destri The Dickies
20 If Stewart Could Talk The Dickies
21 Bowling With Bedrock Barney The Dickies
22 Banana Splits The Dickies