Happily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - RapunzelHappily Ever After Fairy Tales For Every Child - Rapunzel Cosmic Heroes - Past, Present & FutureCosmic Heroes - Past, Present & Future Ray Price - PricelessRay Price - Priceless Mike Zero - The Shape of Things to ComeMike Zero - The Shape of Things to Come Schweizer Armeespiel - It's ShowtimeSchweizer Armeespiel - It's Showtime Wasteland D.C. - Through Hollow EyesWasteland D.C. - Through Hollow Eyes Lead Belly - Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 7 (1947-1949)Lead Belly - Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 7 (1947-1949) Evgenios Spatharis - O Karagkiozis mageirasEvgenios Spatharis - O Karagkiozis mageiras
» » Noel Paul Stookey - Virtual Party
Noel Paul Stookey - Virtual Party album download

Noel Paul Stookey - Virtual Party album download

Noel Paul Stookey
Virtual Party
Spoken Word
MP3 archive size:
1237 mb
FLAC archive size:
1312 mb
Other formats:

Magazines: a Literal Punchbowl. Your browser does not support the audio element. Mexican Office Party.

Noel Paul Stookey (born December 30, 1937) is an American singer-songwriter. Stookey is known as "Paul" in the folk trio Peter, Paul and Mary; however, he has been known by his first name, Noel, throughout his life. He continues to work as a singer and an activist, performing as a solo artist, and occasionally performing with Peter Yarrow. Stookey was born in Baltimore, Maryland

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). This item: Virtual Party. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - High Tech Contact 04:14. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - Parallel Universe 03:07. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - Virtual Party 05:25. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - Significant SFX 04:26. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - Magazines: A Literal Punchbowl 04:24. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - House Husbanding 05:12. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - New Mexico Golf 05:39. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - The Parish House 04:42. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - The Crumbling Mind Syndrome 05:10. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - The Asparagus 01:42. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - You-Haul 06:59. NOEL PAUL STOOKEY - Digital Frame of Mind 04:38

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Virtual Party" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Virtual Party Album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Magazines: A Literal Punchbowl Noel Paul Stookey 4:24
2 Virtual Party Noel Paul Stookey 5:25
3 High Tech Contact Noel Paul Stookey 4:14
4 The Asparagus Noel Paul Stookey 1:42
5 Significant SFX Noel Paul Stookey 4:26
6 Digital Frame of Mind Noel Paul Stookey 4:38
7 Mexican Office Party Noel Paul Stookey 0:34
8 New Mexico Golf Noel Paul Stookey 5:39
9 House Husbanding Noel Paul Stookey 5:12
10 You-Haul Noel Paul Stookey 6:59
11 Parallel Universe Noel Paul Stookey 3:06
12 The Parish House Noel Paul Stookey 4:42
13 The Crumbling Mind Syndrome Noel Paul Stookey 5:10
14 Let's Go to the Stars Noel Paul Stookey 4:39