Dronolan's Tower / David Allen Young - Legends of Kitholay, Vol. 1: Tales of the Long ForgottenDronolan's Tower / David Allen Young - Legends of Kitholay, Vol. 1: Tales of the Long Forgotten RJD2 - Magnificent City InstrumentalsRJD2 - Magnificent City Instrumentals Magrudergrind / Magrudergring/Shitstorm - Magrudergring/Shitstorm [Split CD]Magrudergrind / Magrudergring/Shitstorm - Magrudergring/Shitstorm [Split CD] Various Artists - Raag BihagadaVarious Artists - Raag Bihagada Danny Kravitz - Danny KravitzDanny Kravitz - Danny Kravitz Eve Haslam - Beautiful LoveEve Haslam - Beautiful Love Elliott Murphy - Vintage Series, Vol. 4: The MurphysElliott Murphy - Vintage Series, Vol. 4: The Murphys Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2Various Artists - Star in a Million: Season 2
» » Jackie Mittoo - Macka Fat
Jackie Mittoo - Macka Fat album download

Jackie Mittoo - Macka Fat album download

Jackie Mittoo
Macka Fat
MP3 archive size:
1996 mb
FLAC archive size:
1940 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Jackie Mittoo collection. Macka Fat ‎(LP, Album, RE). Coxsone Records.

Macka Fat by Jackie Mittoo, released 30 October 2015 1. Henry The Great 2. Good Feeling 3. Macka fat 4. Lazy Bones 5. Fancy Pants 6. Something Else 7. Happy People 8. Purple Heart 9. Whoa Whoa 10. Division One 11. Ghetto Organ 12. Dad Is Home There are a dozen nice sultry instrumentals on this LP, released in the early '70s, though as always with vintage reggae albums, that doesn't necessarily indicate that all of the material was recorded then. Certainly it has the sound of the best rocksteady music, some of its trancier grooves hinting at the dub era.

Artists Jackie Mittoo Macka Fat. Macka Fat. Jackie Mittoo. This album has an average beat per minute of 111 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/166 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Macka Fat.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Studio One (catalog number SOL 1120). Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Producer. Clement "Coxsone" Dodd.

5. Fancy Pants More albums from Jackie Mittoo: Wishbone by Jackie Mittoo. Now by Jackie Mittoo. Hot Blood by Jackie Mittoo. Reggae Magic by Jackie Mittoo. View all albums . About.

Jackie Mittoo Henry The Great.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Henry the Great Jackie Mittoo
2 Good Feeling Jackie Mittoo
3 Macka Fat Jackie Mittoo
4 Lazy Bones Jackie Mittoo
5 Fancy Pants Jackie Mittoo
6 Something Else Jackie Mittoo
7 Happy People Jackie Mittoo
8 Purple Heart Jackie Mittoo
9 Whoa Whoa Jackie Mittoo
10 Division One Jackie Mittoo
11 Ghetto Organ Clement "Coxsone" Dodd / Jackie Mittoo Jackie Mittoo
12 Dad Is Home Jackie Mittoo