Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!
» » Tomás Kocko - Horní Chlapci
Tomás Kocko - Horní Chlapci album download

Tomás Kocko - Horní Chlapci album download

Tomás Kocko
Horní Chlapci
MP3 archive size:
1888 mb
FLAC archive size:
1546 mb
Other formats:

Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals – Tomáš Kočko. Cover – Jaroslav Frydrych. Flute, Concert Flute, Hunting Horn – Petra Václavíková. Guest, Backing Vocals – Lucia Šoralová. Guest, Double Bass – Jaroslav Panuš. Guest, Flute – Petra Klementová.

Complete your Tomáš Kočko & Orchestr record collection. Discover Tomáš Kočko & Orchestr's full discography. Tomáš Kočko & Orchestr. Profile: Czech group - world music inspired by Moravian traditional music. Members: Pavel Plch, Roman Plaširyba, Stanislav Pliska, Tomáš Kočko. Variations: Viewing All Tomáš Kočko & Orchestr. Tomas Kocko And Orchestra. Horní Chlapci ‎(CD, Album).

Listen to Upper Boys/Horní Chlapci in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

from Besnota by Catastrofy. BASTARD by ČAD. supported by 11 fans who also own Besnota.

The path of Tomas Kocko to enchant by Moravian folklore led through poetry of Ladislav Nezdaril who wrote his poems in Walachia mountaineers' dialect. The debut CD "Horni chlapci" (Upper lads /1999) consists uniquely of these poems set to music. This album won a prize of Folk & Country magazine as the Debut Album of the Year. The second album "Ondras" (Andrew /2000) inspired by legendary hero of Northern Moravia where Tomas was born, already comprises modified traditional songs with outlaws theme and initial response pieces by Tomas as author.

musicvideo from album "Do tanca!" Комментарии.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Formani Tomás Kocko 3:14
2 Za Házovku Tomás Kocko 2:03
3 Sípek Tomás Kocko 5:44
4 Pod Jacorem Tomás Kocko 3:19
5 Chlapci Drobnú Ocel Brúsá Tomás Kocko 2:16
6 Staré Kone Tomás Kocko 2:43
7 Kolébaj Sa Tomás Kocko 4:35
8 Padaj Descu Tomás Kocko 3:20
9 Labut Tomás Kocko 4:47
10 Dralo Sa Péri Tomás Kocko 2:44
11 Mamulenka Tomás Kocko 1:30
12 Podzimní Tomás Kocko 2:43
13 Nebudu Chodit Po Doline Tomás Kocko 1:58
14 Padala Rosicka Tomás Kocko 4:30