Various Artists - Green Velvet, Vol. 1Various Artists - Green Velvet, Vol. 1 Kim Carnes - Rest on MeKim Carnes - Rest on Me Daisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka KunimitsuDaisuke Watanabe - Watanabe Daisuke as Tezuka Kunimitsu Max Tell - Fist of BeesMax Tell - Fist of Bees The Fortune Tailors - Les RosesThe Fortune Tailors - Les Roses Us Too - Hills of Berkshire CountyUs Too - Hills of Berkshire County Various Artists - Rock On 1960Various Artists - Rock On 1960 Rosamel Araya - Hits by RosamelRosamel Araya - Hits by Rosamel
» » Beny Moré - Grandes Voces del Bolero
Beny Moré - Grandes Voces del Bolero album download

Beny Moré - Grandes Voces del Bolero album download

Beny Moré
Grandes Voces del Bolero
MP3 archive size:
1694 mb
FLAC archive size:
1150 mb
Other formats:

Grandes Voces del Bolero. Grandes Voces del Bolero.

Grandes Voces del Bolero. 3. Por Que Pensar Asi? Beny Moré. 4. Fiebre de Ti. Beny Moré. 10. Preferi Perderte.

Latin Big Band Son Mambo Bolero Western European Traditions Rumba Tropical Cuban Traditions Sonero. Exuberant Passionate Spicy Boisterous Energetic Playful Romantic Rousing Cheerful Sensual Summery Carefree Joyous Stylish Gentle. Grandes Voces de Cuba.

Beny Moré was born 24th August 1919 in Santa Isabel de las Lajas, Cienfuegos, Cuba. Despite having an exceptional voice, leading his own orchestra and writing his own music he never had an academic music training. Moré was a master all the genres of Cuban music, including son montuno, mambo, guaracha, guajira, cha cha cha, Afro-Cuban, canción, guaguancó, and bolero. He was known variously as "El Bárbaro del Ritmo" and "El Sonero Mayor". Arriving in Havana in 1940 he sang in clubs, restaurants, bars and cafes accompanied by his guitar

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Beny More - Grandes Éxitos. Photo of Beny More - Grandes Éxitos. More albums of Beny More: Conjunto Matamoros With Beny Moré. This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 699132). This album was released in 1999 year.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Come Fué Beny Moré
2 Oh, Vida Beny Moré
3 Por Que Pensar Asi? Beny Moré
4 Fiebre de Ti Beny Moré
5 Y Hoy Como Ayer Beny Moré
6 Busco Tu Olvido Beny Moré
7 Te Quedaras Beny Moré
8 Y Te Encontre Beny Moré
9 Vano Capricho Beny Moré
10 Preferi Perderte Beny Moré
11 Dolor y Perdon Beny Moré
12 Cuando Quieras Volver Beny Moré
13 Corazon Rebelde Beny Moré
14 Que Me Haces Dano? Beny Moré
15 No Puedo Callar Beny Moré
16 Oye un Cancion Para Ti Beny Moré
17 Mi Amor, Mi Fe y Mi Illusion Beny Moré
18 Ahora Soy Tan Feliz Beny Moré