Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!Johnny Cash - Mean as Hell!
» » O.F.T.B. - Straight Up Watts
O.F.T.B. - Straight Up Watts album download

O.F.T.B. - Straight Up Watts album download

Straight Up Watts
Hardcore Rap
MP3 archive size:
1548 mb
FLAC archive size:
1768 mb
Other formats:

Straight Up Watts Genre: Rap Hip-Hop Year: 1992 Label: Big Beat Producers: Brian G & Tee . Straight Up Watts (1992)".

Straight Up Watts Q&A. Operation From The Bottom (Demo Tape). Show all albums by . About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Straight Up Watts Genre: Hip-Hop Gangsta Rap Year: 1992 Label: Big Beat Records Group Members: Flipside, Low . amp; Bus Stop Featuring: Charles Smith (on Saxophone) Producers: Brian "G", Tee . Operation From The Bottom) an American. hip-hop group from the Watts (LA, California) Зацените редкий добротный альбом с пыльных полок моего жётского. Местами напоминает NWA. Группа выпустила несколько альбомов, это самый доставляющий.

1992 – Straight Up Watts. Posted on September 3, 2018September 3, 2018 by DJ Namaximum. Year: 1992 Audio Codec: FLAC . lac) Rip: tracks+. cue Length: 00:56:33. 2013 – Hostile Environment. 2011 – Damn Near Dead. Da Lench Mob – 1992 – Guerillas In Tha Mist. Ice Cube – 1992 – The Predator (2003-Remastered + Bonus Tracks).

Also known as. OFTB, Operation From The Bottom, . eration . om . e . ttom. Los Angeles, California, USA. Genres. Hip hop, gangsta rap. Years active. 1990 (1990)–2013 (2013) Contents.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Straight Up Watts from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Big Beat (catalog number 14219-4). This album was released in 1992-11-20 year. US. Format of the release is. Cassette, Album. The album included the following session artists: Mixed By. . Mixed By. Sean Freehill.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Criminal at Large O.F.T.B.
2 Watt's Life O.F.T.B.
3 The Land I Roam O.F.T.B.
4 Slangin' Dope O.F.T.B.
5 I Ain't from Compton O.F.T.B.
6 From Jackin' to Rappin' O.F.T.B.
7 On in the Projects O.F.T.B.
8 Ride Dat Monkey O.F.T.B.
9 Poverty Stricken O.F.T.B.
10 Don't Fuck Wit My Bizness O.F.T.B.
11 Blacks Divided by Tracks O.F.T.B.
12 Not for the Pop Charts O.F.T.B.
13 Oftb O.F.T.B.